Testimonials & Reviews

NeuroEyeOrbit Institute

Swaraj Bose, MD

Neuro-Ophthalmologist & Orbital Surgeon located in Cedars Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

359 total reviews

Dr. Swaraj Bose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 359 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Swaraj Bose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arnold L.
Submitted 09/15/17
Dr Bose is one of the most knowledgeable and professional doctors I've had the privilege of being treated by.
Laraine M.
Submitted 09/11/17
Prompt visit at scheduled appointment time. Did not have to wait more than 5 minutes to go into a room, evaluated by assistant, and then waited 5 minutes for Dr. Bose. He is eager to explain problem and possible solutions in lay man's language. Very kind and caring physician.
Michael S.
Submitted 09/09/17
Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Bose is good with communications and very knowledgeable.
Toni J.
Submitted 09/09/17
Always a nice one. Everyone in the office is very nice.
Carol L.
Submitted 09/08/17
I love Dr. Bose and his office. Wonderful care and knowledge!
Joan S.
Submitted 09/07/17
Dr Bose appears extremely competent and compassionate. He goes all out for his patients.
Andulela C.
Submitted 09/05/17
Wonderful!
Debbie W.
Submitted 09/02/17
Was satisfied waiting to see how I can correct my sight
Joanne R.
Submitted 09/01/17
Dr Bose is a smart doctor who cares about the well being of the whole patient, as well as the eyes.
Nicole E.
Submitted 08/31/17
I am so appreciative of the technician who helped me today. She was so kind and took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. I really feel at ease coming into this office. Thank you so much for your help!
Susie R.
Submitted 08/30/17
Wait times are excessive I adore Dr Bose but it is difficult when u have multiple appointments and the wait interferes Double triple booking will not work because he takes quality time with each PT Ramona is the best!
Kimberley A.
Submitted 08/30/17
Dr. Bose - Today I was so frightened. Medication I'd been taking, was taking my sight. A medication for an autoimmune disease. I believe Dr. Bose is a doctor whom empowers his patients, to trust what, and how they feel. A weath of knowledge in a lovely human being. Kim Amadril
Rukaiya H.
Submitted 08/29/17
Great service by the office staff, by Dr Bose's assistant and excellent care taken by Dr Bose himself.
Gregory P.
Submitted 08/25/17
Great and very helpful!!!!
Joan T.
Submitted 08/23/17
Dr Bose is a kind and gentle man with a deep knowledge of his field. He and his staff made me feel very comfortable and safe.
Iraj K.
Submitted 08/22/17
I have received very professional service. Ira
Courtney G.
Submitted 08/19/17
We always feel welcomed and treated with respect.
Dora K.
Submitted 08/19/17
Thank you very much for your care and attention.
Darryl G.
Submitted 08/18/17
The wait was a little long, but the experience was wonderful.
Suzanne Kaye K.
Submitted 08/17/17
Very good experience.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

_____________________________________ 

For questions regarding your specific insurance plan, please contact the office.

_____________________________________

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Cedar Sinai Medical Group
Cigna
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Railroad Medicare
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Universal Healthcare
Worker's Compensation