Testimonials & Reviews

NeuroEyeOrbit Institute

Swaraj Bose, MD

Neuro-Ophthalmologist & Orbital Surgeon located in Cedars Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

326 total reviews

Dr. Swaraj Bose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Swaraj Bose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen H.
Submitted 07/31/17
Pleasant and good news as well.
Nicholas P.
Submitted 07/31/17
Dr. Bose is well-informed, has great bedside manner, and is one of the best doctors I've ever had the pleasure of visiting. He truly cares about his patients and has a passion for his work.
Sylvie N.
Submitted 07/30/17
From the first and every visit I have the pleasure of, with everyone, enjoying a calming effect that Dr. Bose has about him. He explains things very thoroughly and in a way that you can understand. Everyone in that office make the experience a joy. Thank you Dr. Bose and everyone that works there.
Rick R.
Submitted 07/25/17
Dr Bose is very knowledgeable in his field and very personable. He is my go to eye doctor.
Bruce F.
Submitted 07/24/17
Dr. Bose saw me on emergency basis. He made time for me at the end of the day to see him. I appreciate his patient care and concern. He and his staff are the best.
Sue G.
Submitted 07/24/17
God bless this doctor and his staff who were all so helpful. The prism you put on my glasses fixed the problem.
Thomas S.
Submitted 07/24/17
Dr. Bose is always a very polite, kind and professional doctor. He takes time to explain everything very clearly and makes you feel comfortable with the information....a pleasure to have him as my doctor.
Guillermo M.
Submitted 07/22/17
Doctor Bose is one of the best neuro ophthalmologist I have met. He listens to you and care for the patients. I recommend him to anyone that has eyes issue or tumor.
Minoo S.
Submitted 07/21/17
Dr Bose is a wonderful, knowlgable professional. Thanks
Peter W.
Submitted 07/21/17
very fast and helpful
Toni J.
Submitted 07/21/17
Always a great experience very friendly staff
Carolyn S.
Submitted 07/20/17
My experience with Dr. Bose was excellent. I have seen him before. He is always totally professional, kind, caring and an excellent neurophthalmologist. He is also very well thought of by fellow doctors as well as patients.
Laraine M.
Submitted 07/20/17
Appointment was on time. Staff were informative and professional. And Dr. Bose was great!
Yonah S.
Submitted 07/20/17
Please note: This site only shows star ratings and feedback for people who say they were satisfied with their appointment. Arrived on time for appointment. Left 2.5 hours later after a 15 minute exam. Dr. Bose and the exam itself were fine.
Jeremy L.
Submitted 07/20/17
Dr. Bose is fantastic and very thorough. I was very confident in his analysis and completely pleased with the visit. He seems to love his expertise and his work; I must say it is a breath of fresh air to see a doctor with such enthusiasm!
Cathy M.
Submitted 07/20/17
Excellent
Maxine S.
Submitted 07/19/17
My visit with the charming Dr. Bose today was both pleasant and helpful. Thank you.
David G.
Submitted 07/01/17
The Doctor was very patient... explained everything.
Michael D.
Submitted 06/29/17
I am very pleased with the Doctor
Shirzad B.
Submitted 06/23/17
Perfect. Everything was great. Thank you.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

_____________________________________ 

For questions regarding your specific insurance plan, please contact the office.

_____________________________________

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Cedar Sinai Medical Group
Cigna
Director's Guild (DGA)
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
Medi-Cal
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
VSP