Testimonials & Reviews

NeuroEyeOrbit Institute

Swaraj Bose, MD

Neuro-Ophthalmologist & Orbital Surgeon located in Cedars Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

333 total reviews

Dr. Swaraj Bose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Swaraj Bose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonja H.
Submitted 04/27/17
Visiting Dr. Bose and his lovely staff is like visiting dear and trusted old friends. The calm atmosphere and clarity of 'what and why' during each exam and consultation is reassuring. No question is too simple, and one never has the feeling of being rushed. There is only the secure knowledge that you and your health are what's vitally important; the care you need will be yours. Thank you, Dr. Bose and also to your staff. You are keepers!
Lawrence G.
Submitted 04/26/17
Positive experience and very friendly staff
Elisabeth H.
Submitted 04/26/17
As usual, everything was perfect. Dr. Bose is very thorough, clear and personable. Thank you
Charles G.
Submitted 04/19/17
Dr. Bose and his staff are very considerate and helpful at all times.
Claude R.
Submitted 04/19/17
The consultation with Dr. Bose was fantastic! It was a mini course in neurology. The injection went well and I left his office with a very good feeling that my hemi-facial spasm was going to subside... Unfortunately, a few hours later, every time I blinked, the right side of my face cramped up. It had never been that bad... And today, I have a tremendous headache that started early evening last night and is full blown now. I hope it goes away soon.
Sasha A.
Submitted 04/18/17
Worth the wait. Doctor is professional and gets to the point. Extremely proper, great bed side manner with a wealth of knowledge. Outside of the box thinker.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 04/14/17
Dr. Bose presented me with information that no one else has been able to, he was kind and really took the time to explain everything to me. Very professional, I am grateful I found him.
Beth M.
Submitted 04/12/17
Dr. Bose saw me right on time. He made sure to call my neurologist to make sure I was to follow up.
Inga L.
Submitted 04/11/17
Professional and on time.
Alba N.
Submitted 04/08/17
Very professional
Frederick S.
Submitted 04/08/17
He is without a doubt, the most competent doctor there is. And as an added bonus, a wonderful bedside manner!
Marlene V.
Submitted 04/05/17
Dr Bose is a wonderful doctor. Thank You.
Anthony S.
Submitted 04/04/17
Dr Bose and staff answered all my questions and made me feel quite comfortable.
Robert C.
Submitted 04/04/17
Great people to work with. Everyone is friendly and courteous and Dr. Bose displays an exceptional and positive attitude with his patients.
Beverly P.
Submitted 03/31/17
Answered all my concerns and responded with compassion to all my questions laced with anxiety. I feel like I'm in good safe hands with Dr. Bose
John C.
Submitted 03/30/17
This visit , my first, proved greatly successful. Even though there are many questions still to be posed, reflected and answered the invitation to air these views and comments certainly provides sound ground for proper patient/scientific dialogue discovery and advancement. It will be born out shortly by subsequent visits in that not all diagnosis can be capsulized in one visit with the primary investigations. Therefore it will be "eye opening" to follow through with more revelation and prognosis. Thank you. Truly.....................................................John Giovanni Corda
Jill L.
Submitted 03/30/17
Very pleasant and efficient session for a refraction!
Kaiser W.
Submitted 03/30/17
Dr Bose is a very experienced and very nice doctor . He explained to me in detail what caused my symptoms and prescribed the medication for the treatment.
Scott L.
Submitted 03/29/17
Dr Bose is always extremely attentive and thorough.
John C.
Submitted 03/28/17
...will reply in depth upon focusing on the elements of our visit -- thank you
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

_____________________________________ 

For questions regarding your specific insurance plan, please contact the office.

_____________________________________

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Cedar Sinai Medical Group
Cigna
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Worker's Compensation
Writers Guild