Testimonials & Reviews

NeuroEyeOrbit Institute

Swaraj Bose, MD

Neuro-Ophthalmologist & Orbital Surgeon located in Cedars Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

326 total reviews

Dr. Swaraj Bose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Swaraj Bose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beth M.
Submitted 04/12/17
Dr. Bose saw me right on time. He made sure to call my neurologist to make sure I was to follow up.
Inga L.
Submitted 04/11/17
Professional and on time.
Alba N.
Submitted 04/08/17
Very professional
Frederick S.
Submitted 04/08/17
He is without a doubt, the most competent doctor there is. And as an added bonus, a wonderful bedside manner!
Marlene V.
Submitted 04/05/17
Dr Bose is a wonderful doctor. Thank You.
Anthony S.
Submitted 04/04/17
Dr Bose and staff answered all my questions and made me feel quite comfortable.
Robert C.
Submitted 04/04/17
Great people to work with. Everyone is friendly and courteous and Dr. Bose displays an exceptional and positive attitude with his patients.
Beverly P.
Submitted 03/31/17
Answered all my concerns and responded with compassion to all my questions laced with anxiety. I feel like I'm in good safe hands with Dr. Bose
John C.
Submitted 03/30/17
This visit , my first, proved greatly successful. Even though there are many questions still to be posed, reflected and answered the invitation to air these views and comments certainly provides sound ground for proper patient/scientific dialogue discovery and advancement. It will be born out shortly by subsequent visits in that not all diagnosis can be capsulized in one visit with the primary investigations. Therefore it will be "eye opening" to follow through with more revelation and prognosis. Thank you. Truly.....................................................John Giovanni Corda
Jill L.
Submitted 03/30/17
Very pleasant and efficient session for a refraction!
Kaiser W.
Submitted 03/30/17
Dr Bose is a very experienced and very nice doctor . He explained to me in detail what caused my symptoms and prescribed the medication for the treatment.
Scott L.
Submitted 03/29/17
Dr Bose is always extremely attentive and thorough.
John C.
Submitted 03/28/17
...will reply in depth upon focusing on the elements of our visit -- thank you
David H.
Submitted 03/26/17
The appointment was good and informative.
Stephen E.
Submitted 03/25/17
Extremely professional and pleasant visit. Dr. Bose takes time to spend with patients and listen to them. He explains everything in understandable terms and is a pleasure to deal with. Shows real concern for patients issues.
Yvette P.
Submitted 03/24/17
The experience was great! I didn't have to wait long to be seen by Dr. Bose., the staff was very friendly and helpful. If I had a question or concern, it was answered by the staff or Dr. Bose.
Sandra E.
Submitted 03/23/17
I've been seeing Dr. Bose for so many years, I can't remember! He is the best doctor I've ever encountered, and I'm in my 60s so that's a lot! He's five star all the way around.
Arthur A.
Submitted 03/22/17
Dr. Bose is a superb doctor. He is highly regarded not only by his patients but by ophthalmologists throughout southern California. He has world-class expertise and combines it with a friendly open manner. He uses his staff effectively to gather the info needed for a thorough analysis and then evaluates the information to reach conclusions and action decisions that he takes the time to convey to his patients. I have the utmost faith in his diligence and medical judgment and am very fortunate to have him as my eye doctor.
Rosemarie A.
Submitted 03/22/17
Dr. Bose is extremely knowledgeable as well as charming and always takes the time to fully explain everything to his patients. His staff are all very friendly and know their stuff. I always have a great experience visiting Dr. Bose.
Amy P.
Submitted 03/21/17
I appreciate all that you do to help patients understand everything and feel comfortable.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

_____________________________________ 

For questions regarding your specific insurance plan, please contact the office.

_____________________________________

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Cedar Sinai Medical Group
Cigna
Director's Guild (DGA)
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
Medi-Cal
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
VSP