Testimonials & Reviews

NeuroEyeOrbit Institute

Swaraj Bose, MD

Neuro-Ophthalmologist & Orbital Surgeon located in Cedars Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

365 total reviews

Dr. Swaraj Bose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 365 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Swaraj Bose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica D.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Bose is so through and hardworking. He is bouncing from patient to patient doing a fantastic job with each. Today I needed some extra TLC and he definitely took the time to explain everything to calm my nerves. I appreciated his gentle way of doing a tear irrigation test. I’m not cured yet but we are working to getting there together. Thank you Dr Bose!
Connery F.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Bose is incredibly humble, and empathetic. He take his time to explain and educate the patient. Kudos to Dr. Bose!
Dave H.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr Bose is always very warm and compassionate. He goes far beyond any treatment I've received from the medical profession.
Michael S.
Submitted 12/14/19
Excellent doctor
Sasha A.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Bose was very experienced and insightful. He truly cares about his patient’s well being . I highly recommend him.
Nina K.
Submitted 12/03/19
I had an eye situation and called inter am and they squeezed me in which was greatly appreciated. Dr. Bose always makes you feel comfortable and explains everything that he is going to do. He has wonderful bed wide manners. The staff and nurses are also great.
Matthew H.
Submitted 11/11/19
Exceptional response and appointment
Marlene V.
Submitted 11/07/19
it is always good. i do not like these forms. please do not send any more. thank you.
Delia R.
Submitted 11/05/19
Excellent by Dr. Bose. However disappointed that I was not called sooner after the results of my cta exam. Waited 2 weeks. I called 3 days after asking if Dr. Bose had recieved the results. No one called me back. Until my follow up apptmnt. Very disappointed.
Kimeko H.
Submitted 10/30/19
He and his team made me feel comfortable. He was easy to talk to and understand. In fact, at times he was funny. But all in all, he was very thorough. Thank you Dr. Bose
Robert R.
Submitted 10/28/19
The Dr's knowledge and quality of care were excellent.
Rosa R.
Submitted 10/16/19
I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Bose and staff he is very knowledgeable and very caring about his patients well being. I highly recommend Dr. Bose.
Debra B.
Submitted 10/04/19
Fabulous Dr
Karen W.
Submitted 10/01/19
Except for the wait everything was perfect
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Bose is so attentive, caring and professional.
Susan V.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very thorough and informative
Maryam Z.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great
Linda O.
Submitted 09/06/19
Always feel comfortable with Dr. Bose.
Karen H.
Submitted 08/27/19
Thank you to Dr Bose and the wonderful staff in the office..
Gary G.
Submitted 08/24/19
Dr. Bose and staff were very courteous and professional. All of my concerns were met in a responsible timely manner. I will strongly recommend Dr. Bose to anyone.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

_____________________________________ 

For questions regarding your specific insurance plan, please contact the office.

_____________________________________

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Cedar Sinai Medical Group
Cigna
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Railroad Medicare
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Universal Healthcare
Worker's Compensation