We are open and accepting new & returning patients for in-house appointments! Click here for our COVID update.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

NeuroEyeOrbit Institute

Swaraj Bose, MD

Neuro-Ophthalmologist & Orbital Surgeon located in Cedars Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
480 total reviews

Dr. Swaraj Bose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 480 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Swaraj Bose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ravelle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Excellent experience! Dr Bose and his support staff were professional, personable, and caring. I left with all of my questions answered. I noticed all of the accomplishments and awards Dr Bose has received throughout his career. I am very pleased to have been referred to his practice.
Benjamin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Being a doctor myself I must say Dr. Rose is one of the best doctors I have been to, polite, friendly, very knowledgeable and great with his patients.
Lani A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Dr. Bose was very sensitive, informative and very kind. I highly recommend him. Lani Hall Alpert
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
The Dr. and staff were great.
George F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
I first saw Dr. Bose in 2006. I recommend him highly. He is a doctor with deep understanding of ophthalmology.
Nina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Dr Bose and his team provided above and beyond medical care for my recent visit. I received excellent advice and analysis of my particular problem that resulted from neuro surgery in 2023 and there is now a plan to eliminate my problem and restore my full eyesight. Would highly recommend this practice!
Edda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Very good
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr Bose is one of the most caring and knowledgeable practitioner I have come across in my life. He truly cares for the health of his patients. I highly recommend him for any visual issues related to the central nervous system.
Luis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Dr. Bosé is the best !!!
Ludmila B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Very processional, very knowledgeable and very polite Doctor.
Elisabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
Everybody was very thorough. Dr. Bose is very professional and very charming.
Stuart W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Bravo, Dr. Bose! I've been coming to see Dr. Bose for years now, and he is the most able, thorough, supremely knowledgable, diligent, efficient in his use of time and resource, gives his undivided attention and commits himself 100% in serving his patient's needs. He takes time to make sure you understand each and every facet of the examination, which can be quite complex. He exudes a calm and caring manner and possesses an uplifting and joyful personality that puts you immediately at ease. I consider myself fortunate to be one of his patients.
Jesus M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Super Good
Kathryn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Dr. Bose is absolutely the best doctor I have ever had! He takes exceptional care of me and I am deeply grateful. Thank you for being you, Dr. Bose!
Mark T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Very good
Esfir L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Highly professional & friendly
Joe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/23
I was a little nervous about moving to Los Angeles from New York and finding new doctors. Dr Bose not only put me at such ease, but he also was the most compassionate neuro-ophthalmologist! I am so grateful to have met him and to be in his most capable care. I highly recommend Dr Bose!
Magaly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
The best doctor 100% recommend. He really cares for his patients.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
The best
Alan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
The best!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

_____________________________________ 

For questions regarding your specific insurance plan, please contact the office.

_____________________________________

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Cedar Sinai Medical Group
Cigna
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Railroad Medicare
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Universal Healthcare
Worker's Compensation