We are open and accepting new & returning patients for in-house appointments! Click here for our COVID update.

Testimonials & Reviews

NeuroEyeOrbit Institute

Swaraj Bose, MD

Neuro-Ophthalmologist & Orbital Surgeon located in Cedars Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

381 total reviews

Dr. Swaraj Bose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 381 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Swaraj Bose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Douglas R.
Submitted 09/01/20
Thank you! Quick and prompt
Maria L.
Submitted 08/13/20
I’m completely satisfied of the services that were provided by Dr Bose.
Ferdinand L.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Bose is the best opthamologist I ever had.Im very grateful that he was my first eye doctor .Today I had my 3rd appointment and he gave me good news with my eye .He is truly passionate for eye care and I cant thank him enough for caring for me.He and the team he as are amazing! More blessings to you Dr. Bose and Thank You very much!
Deborah R.
Submitted 07/21/20
I was seen very quickly. Dr. Bose is wonderful and a very warm caring doctor, who takes time with you
Rosina R.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Bose is so kind and thorough. He discovered my problem in a matter of minutes when I was dismissed by other doctors I had seen before him. He truly changed my life. I love Dr. Bose and if I could give him 100 stars I would!
Dyan R.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr Swaraj Bose is a truly kind and caring human being, you know this the second he greets you. He is utterly amazing, and his staff is top notch.
Bonnie B.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Bose and his staff are the best! Thank you for taking such great care of my eyes!
John B.
Submitted 06/28/20
Excellent
Jon A.
Submitted 06/26/20
the doctor is smart, really smart. he is also kind, friendly, and interested. i recommend him highly.
Irene M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Bose office is always pleasant Claudio is warm and professional. My visits to Dr. Bose have always been a good Experience....I highly recommend him.
Ronald F.
Submitted 05/24/20
I am very pleased to have the outstanding care from Dr. Swaraj Bose. I feel very fortunate to be under Dr. Swaraj Bose, MD care. He is so through about my eye care. I have learned new sides of my conditioned that are helpful. Due to certain portions of my health maladies I appreciate Dr. Bose being a Neuro.Ophthalmologist and more! His bedside manner is so pleasing. In addition his associate Claudio has been very helpful and patience with my case/profile. Along with Cindy his office manager who has been professional and friendly. With appreciation, Ronald Fields....
Harry S.
Submitted 05/24/20
outstanding outstanding
Howard F.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Bose was warm, empathetic, brilliant, in his approach throughout . Best doctor I have ever seen. Howard Firestone
David B.
Submitted 02/12/20
Excellent Dr., he takes time to make sure you understand your condition. Amazing staff, specially Claudio, helped me a lot to get an MRI appointment. Thank you Dr Bose
Len J.
Submitted 02/05/20
Thanks for all the personal attention and time spent. Very thorough
Ryan P.
Submitted 01/29/20
The staff here are all wonderful, and Dr. Bose does a fantastic job at explaining things and making them clear, and understandable to people who don’t have medical degrees, ie: Me. I highly recommend them.
Monica D.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Bose is so through and hardworking. He is bouncing from patient to patient doing a fantastic job with each. Today I needed some extra TLC and he definitely took the time to explain everything to calm my nerves. I appreciated his gentle way of doing a tear irrigation test. I’m not cured yet but we are working to getting there together. Thank you Dr Bose!
Connery F.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Bose is incredibly humble, and empathetic. He take his time to explain and educate the patient. Kudos to Dr. Bose!
Dave H.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr Bose is always very warm and compassionate. He goes far beyond any treatment I've received from the medical profession.
Michael S.
Submitted 12/14/19
Excellent doctor
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

_____________________________________ 

For questions regarding your specific insurance plan, please contact the office.

_____________________________________

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Cedar Sinai Medical Group
Cigna
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Railroad Medicare
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Universal Healthcare
Worker's Compensation