Testimonials & Reviews

NeuroEyeOrbit Institute

Swaraj Bose, MD

Neuro-Ophthalmologist & Orbital Surgeon located in Cedars Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

326 total reviews

Dr. Swaraj Bose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Swaraj Bose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jana S.
Submitted 10/14/18
Dr. Bose is a wonderful doctor with great bed side manner.
Pinky M.
Submitted 10/06/17
Always a great experience seeing Dr. Bose. Very thorough
Ira L.
Submitted 09/26/17
Very caring Doctor
Sharon K.
Submitted 09/25/17
Very nice Dr. Staff pleasant
Stephen E.
Submitted 09/25/17
A very professional iffice. All the staff members are pleasant and knowledgable.
Alba E.
Submitted 09/22/17
Office staff and Dr Bose Were great waiting time was minimal and I was taken care with kindness and smiles. Dr Bose Spend time with me answering all my questions and concerns. All necessary tests were done, to make me feel at ease. Diffentaly Or of the best practices I've been too.
Theresa O.
Submitted 09/19/17
It's always a lovely experience to visit with Dr. Bose and his staff. The information regarding my health is thorough and clearly defined.
Arnold L.
Submitted 09/15/17
Dr Bose is one of the most knowledgeable and professional doctors I've had the privilege of being treated by.
Laraine M.
Submitted 09/11/17
Prompt visit at scheduled appointment time. Did not have to wait more than 5 minutes to go into a room, evaluated by assistant, and then waited 5 minutes for Dr. Bose. He is eager to explain problem and possible solutions in lay man's language. Very kind and caring physician.
Michael S.
Submitted 09/09/17
Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Bose is good with communications and very knowledgeable.
Toni J.
Submitted 09/09/17
Always a nice one. Everyone in the office is very nice.
Carol L.
Submitted 09/08/17
I love Dr. Bose and his office. Wonderful care and knowledge!
Joan S.
Submitted 09/07/17
Dr Bose appears extremely competent and compassionate. He goes all out for his patients.
Andulela C.
Submitted 09/05/17
Wonderful!
Debbie W.
Submitted 09/02/17
Was satisfied waiting to see how I can correct my sight
Joanne R.
Submitted 09/01/17
Dr Bose is a smart doctor who cares about the well being of the whole patient, as well as the eyes.
Nicole E.
Submitted 08/31/17
I am so appreciative of the technician who helped me today. She was so kind and took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. I really feel at ease coming into this office. Thank you so much for your help!
Susie R.
Submitted 08/30/17
Wait times are excessive I adore Dr Bose but it is difficult when u have multiple appointments and the wait interferes Double triple booking will not work because he takes quality time with each PT Ramona is the best!
Kimberley A.
Submitted 08/30/17
Dr. Bose - Today I was so frightened. Medication I'd been taking, was taking my sight. A medication for an autoimmune disease. I believe Dr. Bose is a doctor whom empowers his patients, to trust what, and how they feel. A weath of knowledge in a lovely human being. Kim Amadril
Rukaiya H.
Submitted 08/29/17
Great service by the office staff, by Dr Bose's assistant and excellent care taken by Dr Bose himself.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

_____________________________________ 

For questions regarding your specific insurance plan, please contact the office.

_____________________________________

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Cedar Sinai Medical Group
Cigna
Director's Guild (DGA)
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
Medi-Cal
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
VSP