Testimonials & Reviews

NeuroEyeOrbit Institute

Swaraj Bose, MD

Neuro-Ophthalmologist & Orbital Surgeon located in Cedars Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

359 total reviews

Dr. Swaraj Bose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 359 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Swaraj Bose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew H.
Submitted 11/11/19
Exceptional response and appointment
Marlene V.
Submitted 11/07/19
it is always good. i do not like these forms. please do not send any more. thank you.
Delia R.
Submitted 11/05/19
Excellent by Dr. Bose. However disappointed that I was not called sooner after the results of my cta exam. Waited 2 weeks. I called 3 days after asking if Dr. Bose had recieved the results. No one called me back. Until my follow up apptmnt. Very disappointed.
Kimeko H.
Submitted 10/30/19
He and his team made me feel comfortable. He was easy to talk to and understand. In fact, at times he was funny. But all in all, he was very thorough. Thank you Dr. Bose
Robert R.
Submitted 10/28/19
The Dr's knowledge and quality of care were excellent.
Rosa R.
Submitted 10/16/19
I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Bose and staff he is very knowledgeable and very caring about his patients well being. I highly recommend Dr. Bose.
Debra B.
Submitted 10/04/19
Fabulous Dr
Karen W.
Submitted 10/01/19
Except for the wait everything was perfect
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Bose is so attentive, caring and professional.
Susan V.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very thorough and informative
Maryam Z.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great
Linda O.
Submitted 09/06/19
Always feel comfortable with Dr. Bose.
Karen H.
Submitted 08/27/19
Thank you to Dr Bose and the wonderful staff in the office..
Gary G.
Submitted 08/24/19
Dr. Bose and staff were very courteous and professional. All of my concerns were met in a responsible timely manner. I will strongly recommend Dr. Bose to anyone.
Charles K.
Submitted 08/22/19
Fairly efficient. Always feel good about my conversation with Dr. B
Stacey F.
Submitted 08/06/19
he is just the man...I feel like I'm in great hands and feeling better already.
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Bose is extremely knowledgeable but very easy to understand. He takes the time to explain his diagnosis, his concerns and what he feels is needed. I couldn’t ask for a more caring and competent doctor.
Richard O.
Submitted 07/21/19
Very good service.
Marsha M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Bose was very thorough regarding the exam, tests and explanation of my condition. He spent a great deal of time explaining everything to me. My only issue is there was an extremely long wait, which may have been unusual due to the fact that a staff member called in sick. I would definitely recommend Dr. Bose.
Suzanne Kaye K.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very nice
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

_____________________________________ 

For questions regarding your specific insurance plan, please contact the office.

_____________________________________

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Cedar Sinai Medical Group
Cigna
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Railroad Medicare
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Universal Healthcare
Worker's Compensation