Testimonials & Reviews

NeuroEyeOrbit Institute

Swaraj Bose, MD

Neuro-Ophthalmologist & Orbital Surgeon located in Cedars Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

351 total reviews

Dr. Swaraj Bose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 351 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Swaraj Bose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey W.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Bose is so attentive, caring and professional.
Susan V.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very thorough and informative
Maryam Z.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great
Linda O.
Submitted 09/06/19
Always feel comfortable with Dr. Bose.
Karen H.
Submitted 08/27/19
Thank you to Dr Bose and the wonderful staff in the office..
Gary G.
Submitted 08/24/19
Dr. Bose and staff were very courteous and professional. All of my concerns were met in a responsible timely manner. I will strongly recommend Dr. Bose to anyone.
Charles K.
Submitted 08/22/19
Fairly efficient. Always feel good about my conversation with Dr. B
Stacey F.
Submitted 08/06/19
he is just the man...I feel like I'm in great hands and feeling better already.
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Bose is extremely knowledgeable but very easy to understand. He takes the time to explain his diagnosis, his concerns and what he feels is needed. I couldn’t ask for a more caring and competent doctor.
Richard O.
Submitted 07/21/19
Very good service.
Marsha M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Bose was very thorough regarding the exam, tests and explanation of my condition. He spent a great deal of time explaining everything to me. My only issue is there was an extremely long wait, which may have been unusual due to the fact that a staff member called in sick. I would definitely recommend Dr. Bose.
Suzanne Kaye K.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very nice
Irene M.
Submitted 07/15/19
I really am so happy I found Dr. Bose. The office is Run with pleasant and competent people. I particularly love the care I get in the hands of Dr. Bose and Claudio. If you need a NeuroEye Specialist I highly recommend Dr. Swaraj Bose office.
Vincent L.
Submitted 07/14/19
Only the best treating by assistants and the best doctor Mr. Bose.
Kathryn F.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Bose is the best! I have a serious health diagnosis, which has brought on extreme challenges with my vision. He is absolutely the most amazing expert in the area of our precious eyesight. Dr. Bose is also #1 when it comes to genuinely caring about his patients. I'm deeply grateful for him!
Homa A.
Submitted 07/02/19
After 3 years of pain and seeing several eye doctors, I finally found Dr Bose. I highly recommend Dr Bose. He will exceed your expectations.
Todd N.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Bose is a true professional and and a excellent Doctor!
Harold G.
Submitted 05/07/19
Best Doctor I have ever worked with.
Georgia K.
Submitted 04/18/19
Very kind stuff and doctor. Very clear explanations of medical results. Great experience overall
Ronald D.
Submitted 04/10/19
Great staff. Wonderful Doc. Good time all around!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

_____________________________________ 

For questions regarding your specific insurance plan, please contact the office.

_____________________________________

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Cedar Sinai Medical Group
Cigna
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Railroad Medicare
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Universal Healthcare
Worker's Compensation