Testimonials & Reviews

NeuroEyeOrbit Institute

Swaraj Bose, MD

Neuro-Ophthalmologist & Orbital Surgeon located in Cedars Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

334 total reviews

Dr. Swaraj Bose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Swaraj Bose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harold G.
Submitted 05/07/19
Best Doctor I have ever worked with.
Georgia K.
Submitted 04/18/19
Very kind stuff and doctor. Very clear explanations of medical results. Great experience overall
Ronald D.
Submitted 04/10/19
Great staff. Wonderful Doc. Good time all around!
Marshall L.
Submitted 03/26/19
i've been doctor Bose patient for years.i have strabismus.he is very thorough,and nice.i travel far to see him.he is a wonderful doctor.
Anthony Z.
Submitted 03/02/19
15 years! Wow! Dr. Bose has always been helpful and attentive to me. That goes for his staff as well. I can count on him to take the time and listen to what I have to say. Thank you Dr. Bose.
Barbara T.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr Bose is a lovely, patient, caring physician who takes a lot of time with his patients.
Peter W.
Submitted 01/23/19
Great
Kimberly J.
Submitted 12/13/18
Always supportive and extremely positive!
Jana S.
Submitted 10/14/18
Dr. Bose is a wonderful doctor with great bed side manner.
Pinky M.
Submitted 10/06/17
Always a great experience seeing Dr. Bose. Very thorough
Ira L.
Submitted 09/26/17
Very caring Doctor
Sharon K.
Submitted 09/25/17
Very nice Dr. Staff pleasant
Stephen E.
Submitted 09/25/17
A very professional iffice. All the staff members are pleasant and knowledgable.
Alba E.
Submitted 09/22/17
Office staff and Dr Bose Were great waiting time was minimal and I was taken care with kindness and smiles. Dr Bose Spend time with me answering all my questions and concerns. All necessary tests were done, to make me feel at ease. Diffentaly Or of the best practices I've been too.
Theresa O.
Submitted 09/19/17
It's always a lovely experience to visit with Dr. Bose and his staff. The information regarding my health is thorough and clearly defined.
Arnold L.
Submitted 09/15/17
Dr Bose is one of the most knowledgeable and professional doctors I've had the privilege of being treated by.
Laraine M.
Submitted 09/11/17
Prompt visit at scheduled appointment time. Did not have to wait more than 5 minutes to go into a room, evaluated by assistant, and then waited 5 minutes for Dr. Bose. He is eager to explain problem and possible solutions in lay man's language. Very kind and caring physician.
Michael S.
Submitted 09/09/17
Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Bose is good with communications and very knowledgeable.
Toni J.
Submitted 09/09/17
Always a nice one. Everyone in the office is very nice.
Carol L.
Submitted 09/08/17
I love Dr. Bose and his office. Wonderful care and knowledge!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

_____________________________________ 

For questions regarding your specific insurance plan, please contact the office.

_____________________________________

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Cedar Sinai Medical Group
Cigna
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Worker's Compensation
Writers Guild