Testimonials & Reviews

NeuroEyeOrbit Institute

Swaraj Bose, MD

Neuro-Ophthalmologist & Orbital Surgeon located in Cedars Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

326 total reviews

Dr. Swaraj Bose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Swaraj Bose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony Z.
Submitted 02/12/17
Since 2007, Dr. Bose has been fantastic. I don't know what kind of condition I'd be in by now if it wasn't for him. Never in a hurry to end the visit. Five - star all the way!
Michael S.
Submitted 02/10/17
Excellent.
Lila H.
Submitted 02/10/17
Came here after two years of trying to figure out what was going on with my daughter, whose grades were sliding for no discernible reason. Dr. Bose is thorough, kind and a great detective!
Isay B.
Submitted 02/10/17
Service was very good. Explanation was very clear. Thank you very mush for your service Sincerely Isay billit.
Fanny V.
Submitted 02/09/17
Dr. Bose and his staff are the utmost professionals, and my family and I feel very blessed to have Dr. Bose treating my mother. We totally trust him with our health. Thank you to Dr. Bose and staff!!
Saiid A.
Submitted 02/07/17
The staff is very capable.
Ian L.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr Bose always takes the time to discuss the patient's condition and care. He is an amazing physician.
Rukaiya H.
Submitted 02/07/17
Perfect as always
Cathy M.
Submitted 02/01/17
Excellent,professional staff. As always, Dr. Bose explained everything about my eyes to me and was very patient when I asked him questions. I have so much faith in him.
Scott L.
Submitted 02/01/17
Dr Bose is one of the most thorough and thoughtful doctors I have ever seen. He takes time to explain everything that is going on and makes sure you're comfortable and understand. I could not recommend him enough!
Arthur Z.
Submitted 01/19/17
Dr. Bose is remarkable. He is not only brilliant and knowledgable in his specialty, but he is also very helpful in other medical matters as well. He is exceedingly thorough in his investigation of eye problems, and explains results so his patients understand the results.
Margaretha R.
Submitted 01/18/17
Dr. Bose was very knowledgable and thorough in his assessment. After going to several experts at USC and UCLA, Dr. Bose was able to establish the reasons of my diminished eye sight where others were not. He patiently answered all of our questions and explained with visuals what was involved if we were to move forward with surgery. We found him to be very kind and compassionate and his jokes weren't bad too.
Rosemary I.
Submitted 01/17/17
Dr. Bose is outstanding in every way. I was recently diagnosed with a life altering disease Dr. Bose saw me immediately and got me on the correct course of treatment. Dr. Bose' knowledge base, self presentation and communication style have allowed me to understand the implications of my disease / treatment, and to feel very safe going forward with his care. Dr. Bose consistently does what he says he will do, a unique trait. I am beyond fortunate to have him as my physician.
Anthony S.
Submitted 01/17/17
Thorough examination with excellent explanations. The staff and doctor were friendly and supportive.
Jack B.
Submitted 01/14/17
Listens ,Cares Excellent Dr. and his staff is very friendly .Office is clean.
Carolyn R.
Submitted 01/14/17
Dr. Bose is thorough in assessing my issues, and his ability to communicate is exceptional. His kindness and compassion comes through in his examination and his explanation. He has helped me protect my vision from damage due to MS.
Fanny V.
Submitted 01/13/17
Dr Bose and staff were kind and knowledgeable. Dr Bose took his time to explain everything in detail. and we really appreciated his excellent follow-through. We will definitely recommend him to friends and family.
Thomas S.
Submitted 01/12/17
Dr. Bose and his staff ensure a very friendly, helpful environment and they are always on time and efficient....Dr. Bose is always open to questions and encourages them from his patients....
Lauren R.
Submitted 01/11/17
I love Dr. Bose! He is my favorite doctor, ever!
Richard R.
Submitted 01/10/17
Very helpful and informative, .
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

_____________________________________ 

For questions regarding your specific insurance plan, please contact the office.

_____________________________________

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Cedar Sinai Medical Group
Cigna
Director's Guild (DGA)
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
Medi-Cal
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
VSP