Testimonials & Reviews

NeuroEyeOrbit Institute

Swaraj Bose, MD

Neuro-Ophthalmologist & Orbital Surgeon located in Cedars Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

335 total reviews

Dr. Swaraj Bose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 335 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Swaraj Bose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol L.
Submitted 09/08/17
I love Dr. Bose and his office. Wonderful care and knowledge!
Joan S.
Submitted 09/07/17
Dr Bose appears extremely competent and compassionate. He goes all out for his patients.
Andulela C.
Submitted 09/05/17
Wonderful!
Debbie W.
Submitted 09/02/17
Was satisfied waiting to see how I can correct my sight
Joanne R.
Submitted 09/01/17
Dr Bose is a smart doctor who cares about the well being of the whole patient, as well as the eyes.
Nicole E.
Submitted 08/31/17
I am so appreciative of the technician who helped me today. She was so kind and took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. I really feel at ease coming into this office. Thank you so much for your help!
Susie R.
Submitted 08/30/17
Wait times are excessive I adore Dr Bose but it is difficult when u have multiple appointments and the wait interferes Double triple booking will not work because he takes quality time with each PT Ramona is the best!
Kimberley A.
Submitted 08/30/17
Dr. Bose - Today I was so frightened. Medication I'd been taking, was taking my sight. A medication for an autoimmune disease. I believe Dr. Bose is a doctor whom empowers his patients, to trust what, and how they feel. A weath of knowledge in a lovely human being. Kim Amadril
Rukaiya H.
Submitted 08/29/17
Great service by the office staff, by Dr Bose's assistant and excellent care taken by Dr Bose himself.
Gregory P.
Submitted 08/25/17
Great and very helpful!!!!
Joan T.
Submitted 08/23/17
Dr Bose is a kind and gentle man with a deep knowledge of his field. He and his staff made me feel very comfortable and safe.
Iraj K.
Submitted 08/22/17
I have received very professional service. Ira
Courtney G.
Submitted 08/19/17
We always feel welcomed and treated with respect.
Dora K.
Submitted 08/19/17
Thank you very much for your care and attention.
Darryl G.
Submitted 08/18/17
The wait was a little long, but the experience was wonderful.
Suzanne Kaye K.
Submitted 08/17/17
Very good experience.
Dora K.
Submitted 08/16/17
I waited 45 minutes before I was seen by the doctor even though I had an appointment and I was on time...!
Robert F.
Submitted 08/15/17
Dr Bose is a skilled and loyal doctor
Alexis J.
Submitted 08/14/17
The service was quick and to the point. The treatment options were clear and concise. I think that this was one of the best doctors that I have been to. Everyone here has been helpful in my treatment and with trying to find a solution to my ailment.
Emalee V.
Submitted 08/11/17
Dr. Bose is great.. he really cares about his patients!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

_____________________________________ 

For questions regarding your specific insurance plan, please contact the office.

_____________________________________

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Cedar Sinai Medical Group
Cigna
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Worker's Compensation
Writers Guild