Testimonials & Reviews

NeuroEyeOrbit Institute

Swaraj Bose, MD

Neuro-Ophthalmologist & Orbital Surgeon located in Cedars Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

360 total reviews

Dr. Swaraj Bose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 360 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Swaraj Bose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne Kaye K.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very nice
Irene M.
Submitted 07/15/19
I really am so happy I found Dr. Bose. The office is Run with pleasant and competent people. I particularly love the care I get in the hands of Dr. Bose and Claudio. If you need a NeuroEye Specialist I highly recommend Dr. Swaraj Bose office.
Vincent L.
Submitted 07/14/19
Only the best treating by assistants and the best doctor Mr. Bose.
Kathryn F.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Bose is the best! I have a serious health diagnosis, which has brought on extreme challenges with my vision. He is absolutely the most amazing expert in the area of our precious eyesight. Dr. Bose is also #1 when it comes to genuinely caring about his patients. I'm deeply grateful for him!
Homa A.
Submitted 07/02/19
After 3 years of pain and seeing several eye doctors, I finally found Dr Bose. I highly recommend Dr Bose. He will exceed your expectations.
Todd N.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Bose is a true professional and and a excellent Doctor!
Harold G.
Submitted 05/07/19
Best Doctor I have ever worked with.
Georgia K.
Submitted 04/18/19
Very kind stuff and doctor. Very clear explanations of medical results. Great experience overall
Ronald D.
Submitted 04/10/19
Great staff. Wonderful Doc. Good time all around!
Marshall L.
Submitted 03/26/19
i've been doctor Bose patient for years.i have strabismus.he is very thorough,and nice.i travel far to see him.he is a wonderful doctor.
Anthony Z.
Submitted 03/02/19
15 years! Wow! Dr. Bose has always been helpful and attentive to me. That goes for his staff as well. I can count on him to take the time and listen to what I have to say. Thank you Dr. Bose.
Barbara T.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr Bose is a lovely, patient, caring physician who takes a lot of time with his patients.
Peter W.
Submitted 01/23/19
Great
Kimberly J.
Submitted 12/13/18
Always supportive and extremely positive!
Jana S.
Submitted 10/14/18
Dr. Bose is a wonderful doctor with great bed side manner.
Pinky M.
Submitted 10/06/17
Always a great experience seeing Dr. Bose. Very thorough
Ira L.
Submitted 09/26/17
Very caring Doctor
Sharon K.
Submitted 09/25/17
Very nice Dr. Staff pleasant
Stephen E.
Submitted 09/25/17
A very professional iffice. All the staff members are pleasant and knowledgable.
Alba E.
Submitted 09/22/17
Office staff and Dr Bose Were great waiting time was minimal and I was taken care with kindness and smiles. Dr Bose Spend time with me answering all my questions and concerns. All necessary tests were done, to make me feel at ease. Diffentaly Or of the best practices I've been too.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

_____________________________________ 

For questions regarding your specific insurance plan, please contact the office.

_____________________________________

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Cedar Sinai Medical Group
Cigna
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Railroad Medicare
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Universal Healthcare
Worker's Compensation