Testimonials & Reviews

NeuroEyeOrbit Institute

Swaraj Bose, MD

Neuro-Ophthalmologist & Orbital Surgeon located in Cedars Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

329 total reviews

Dr. Swaraj Bose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 329 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Swaraj Bose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susie R.
Submitted 08/30/17
Wait times are excessive I adore Dr Bose but it is difficult when u have multiple appointments and the wait interferes Double triple booking will not work because he takes quality time with each PT Ramona is the best!
Kimberley A.
Submitted 08/30/17
Dr. Bose - Today I was so frightened. Medication I'd been taking, was taking my sight. A medication for an autoimmune disease. I believe Dr. Bose is a doctor whom empowers his patients, to trust what, and how they feel. A weath of knowledge in a lovely human being. Kim Amadril
Rukaiya H.
Submitted 08/29/17
Great service by the office staff, by Dr Bose's assistant and excellent care taken by Dr Bose himself.
Gregory P.
Submitted 08/25/17
Great and very helpful!!!!
Joan T.
Submitted 08/23/17
Dr Bose is a kind and gentle man with a deep knowledge of his field. He and his staff made me feel very comfortable and safe.
Iraj K.
Submitted 08/22/17
I have received very professional service. Ira
Courtney G.
Submitted 08/19/17
We always feel welcomed and treated with respect.
Dora K.
Submitted 08/19/17
Thank you very much for your care and attention.
Darryl G.
Submitted 08/18/17
The wait was a little long, but the experience was wonderful.
Suzanne Kaye K.
Submitted 08/17/17
Very good experience.
Dora K.
Submitted 08/16/17
I waited 45 minutes before I was seen by the doctor even though I had an appointment and I was on time...!
Robert F.
Submitted 08/15/17
Dr Bose is a skilled and loyal doctor
Alexis J.
Submitted 08/14/17
The service was quick and to the point. The treatment options were clear and concise. I think that this was one of the best doctors that I have been to. Everyone here has been helpful in my treatment and with trying to find a solution to my ailment.
Emalee V.
Submitted 08/11/17
Dr. Bose is great.. he really cares about his patients!
Meredith B.
Submitted 08/09/17
Dr Bose and the staff were pleasant and professional. Dr Bose was wonderful and helped me a lot. I'm forever grateful.
Elyssa G.
Submitted 08/05/17
Dr Bose and his staff are fantastic. Thank you!
Paul E.
Submitted 08/03/17
Excellence in the Extreme. Thank you and have a happy day. Paul Ebeling
Paul E.
Submitted 08/03/17
Elexence in the Extreme. Have a happy day. Paul Ebeling
Eric G.
Submitted 08/03/17
Great
Douglas W.
Submitted 08/03/17
Very thorough and helpful
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

_____________________________________ 

For questions regarding your specific insurance plan, please contact the office.

_____________________________________

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Cedar Sinai Medical Group
Cigna
Director's Guild (DGA)
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
Medi-Cal
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
VSP