Testimonials & Reviews

NeuroEyeOrbit Institute

Swaraj Bose, MD

Neuro-Ophthalmologist & Orbital Surgeon located in Cedars Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

359 total reviews

Dr. Swaraj Bose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 359 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Swaraj Bose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dora K.
Submitted 08/16/17
I waited 45 minutes before I was seen by the doctor even though I had an appointment and I was on time...!
Robert F.
Submitted 08/15/17
Dr Bose is a skilled and loyal doctor
Alexis J.
Submitted 08/14/17
The service was quick and to the point. The treatment options were clear and concise. I think that this was one of the best doctors that I have been to. Everyone here has been helpful in my treatment and with trying to find a solution to my ailment.
Emalee V.
Submitted 08/11/17
Dr. Bose is great.. he really cares about his patients!
Meredith B.
Submitted 08/09/17
Dr Bose and the staff were pleasant and professional. Dr Bose was wonderful and helped me a lot. I'm forever grateful.
Elyssa G.
Submitted 08/05/17
Dr Bose and his staff are fantastic. Thank you!
Paul E.
Submitted 08/03/17
Excellence in the Extreme. Thank you and have a happy day. Paul Ebeling
Paul E.
Submitted 08/03/17
Elexence in the Extreme. Have a happy day. Paul Ebeling
Eric G.
Submitted 08/03/17
Great
Douglas W.
Submitted 08/03/17
Very thorough and helpful
Leigh B.
Submitted 08/02/17
The office staff is extremely helpful and accommodating. Dr. Bose is very kind.
Christine M.
Submitted 08/02/17
Dr. Bose is a wonderful doctor and has been extremely encouraging and supportive throughout my journey. I'm so grateful for him. He saved my vision and helped put me on the right path to recovery.
Carol L.
Submitted 08/01/17
The best care and service and extremely knowledgable and helpful! I would always recommend this office with no hesitation! Thank-you!
Karen H.
Submitted 07/31/17
Pleasant and good news as well.
Nicholas P.
Submitted 07/31/17
Dr. Bose is well-informed, has great bedside manner, and is one of the best doctors I've ever had the pleasure of visiting. He truly cares about his patients and has a passion for his work.
Sylvie N.
Submitted 07/30/17
From the first and every visit I have the pleasure of, with everyone, enjoying a calming effect that Dr. Bose has about him. He explains things very thoroughly and in a way that you can understand. Everyone in that office make the experience a joy. Thank you Dr. Bose and everyone that works there.
Rick R.
Submitted 07/25/17
Dr Bose is very knowledgeable in his field and very personable. He is my go to eye doctor.
Bruce F.
Submitted 07/24/17
Dr. Bose saw me on emergency basis. He made time for me at the end of the day to see him. I appreciate his patient care and concern. He and his staff are the best.
Sue G.
Submitted 07/24/17
God bless this doctor and his staff who were all so helpful. The prism you put on my glasses fixed the problem.
Thomas S.
Submitted 07/24/17
Dr. Bose is always a very polite, kind and professional doctor. He takes time to explain everything very clearly and makes you feel comfortable with the information....a pleasure to have him as my doctor.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

_____________________________________ 

For questions regarding your specific insurance plan, please contact the office.

_____________________________________

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Cedar Sinai Medical Group
Cigna
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Railroad Medicare
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Universal Healthcare
Worker's Compensation