Testimonials & Reviews

NeuroEyeOrbit Institute

Swaraj Bose, MD

Neuro-Ophthalmologist & Orbital Surgeon located in Cedars Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

326 total reviews

Dr. Swaraj Bose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Swaraj Bose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirzad B.
Submitted 06/23/17
Everything was perfect. Great. Thank you.
Charles Dewayne G.
Submitted 06/23/17
Very efficient staff. Dr is very friendly and has great Dr Manners.
Leonid S.
Submitted 06/22/17
Dr. Bose is super smart and he didn't diagnose me with a tumor, so that's good.
Sir Paul B.
Submitted 06/21/17
Utterly wonderful experience . Everybody involved , from the reception to the star himself are a delight to behold. Sir Paul Michael Berman @ your service.
Richard R.
Submitted 06/21/17
As always the best.
Daniel P.
Submitted 06/21/17
Excellent
Shelley B.
Submitted 06/14/17
The staff is excellent! Kind, efficient and really seem to care about the patients. Dr. Bose is EXTRAORDINARY! He is so respectful, so patient, explains everything so clearly, and he is such a lovely nice man! I wish all doctors were just like Dr. Bose!
Eleanor H.
Submitted 06/14/17
While Dr. Bose is wonderful and a great doctor, and his staff is lovely, the wait of 1.5 hours in the office for a routine visit that was completed in about 15 minutes was inefficient and disrespectful of my time and effort to get to the office. I ended up spending 4 hours for an appointment that took 15 minutes.
William G.
Submitted 06/09/17
Most pleasant, I left feeling good about my eyes and the care I received. Dr. Bose and staff were knowledgeable and helpful, addressing all my questions and concerns.
Mary Kay D.
Submitted 05/22/17
Thx for getting me in quick!
Marieclaude R.
Submitted 05/18/17
I was seen promptly. My questions and concerns were answered thoroughly by dr. Bose and his assistant. I feel that I am receiving excellent care, in a kind manner.
Bijan S.
Submitted 05/02/17
Dr. Bose was great, professional, caring and taking time to go over all the details, You leave the office with all your questions answered
Sharon L.
Submitted 04/27/17
Well worth the long drive to see a highly recommended specialist.
Sonja H.
Submitted 04/27/17
Visiting Dr. Bose and his lovely staff is like visiting dear and trusted old friends. The calm atmosphere and clarity of 'what and why' during each exam and consultation is reassuring. No question is too simple, and one never has the feeling of being rushed. There is only the secure knowledge that you and your health are what's vitally important; the care you need will be yours. Thank you, Dr. Bose and also to your staff. You are keepers!
Lawrence G.
Submitted 04/26/17
Positive experience and very friendly staff
Elisabeth H.
Submitted 04/26/17
As usual, everything was perfect. Dr. Bose is very thorough, clear and personable. Thank you
Charles G.
Submitted 04/19/17
Dr. Bose and his staff are very considerate and helpful at all times.
Claude R.
Submitted 04/19/17
The consultation with Dr. Bose was fantastic! It was a mini course in neurology. The injection went well and I left his office with a very good feeling that my hemi-facial spasm was going to subside... Unfortunately, a few hours later, every time I blinked, the right side of my face cramped up. It had never been that bad... And today, I have a tremendous headache that started early evening last night and is full blown now. I hope it goes away soon.
Sasha A.
Submitted 04/18/17
Worth the wait. Doctor is professional and gets to the point. Extremely proper, great bed side manner with a wealth of knowledge. Outside of the box thinker.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 04/14/17
Dr. Bose presented me with information that no one else has been able to, he was kind and really took the time to explain everything to me. Very professional, I am grateful I found him.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

_____________________________________ 

For questions regarding your specific insurance plan, please contact the office.

_____________________________________

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Cedar Sinai Medical Group
Cigna
Director's Guild (DGA)
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
Medi-Cal
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
VSP