Testimonials & Reviews

NeuroEyeOrbit Institute

Swaraj Bose, MD

Neuro-Ophthalmologist & Orbital Surgeon located in Cedars Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

329 total reviews

Dr. Swaraj Bose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 329 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Swaraj Bose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas S.
Submitted 01/12/17
Dr. Bose and his staff ensure a very friendly, helpful environment and they are always on time and efficient....Dr. Bose is always open to questions and encourages them from his patients....
Lauren R.
Submitted 01/11/17
I love Dr. Bose! He is my favorite doctor, ever!
Richard R.
Submitted 01/10/17
Very helpful and informative, .
Stanley R.
Submitted 01/10/17
Dr. Bose is genuinely concerned about his patient's health. He takes the time to be clear and understandable to his patients.
Ruben V.
Submitted 01/09/17
Dr Bose is an excellent doctor.....in every way !
Kimberley A.
Submitted 01/06/17
Dr. Bose is an, ( exceptional doctor & human being ). As a doctor, Dr Bose is the best in his field.
Carole K.
Submitted 01/06/17
Everything was fantastic except you receptionist has a cough and a could and was sneezing and coughing and I just got over almost 3 weeks sick in bed so I had to stand in the hallway which was not great. Other than than five star
Jennifer H.
Submitted 01/05/17
The staff is always kind and answers all of my questions. I am grateful for their willingness to share information and walk me through the various tests necessary.
Lawrence G.
Submitted 01/04/17
I felt Dr Bose spent enough time with my wife and I to answers all of our questions. That was appreciated.
Marshall L.
Submitted 12/28/16
dr. bose,has been my eye doctor for many years. he has helped me with my strabismus.i had another problem with loss of vision of my left eye for moments.i told dr. bose,he became very concerned,and took command,and made sure everything went well.it turned out to be a migraine. i appreciate that concern, that a doctor takes that interest. doctor bose is not only that good,but also very kind he explains everything.i would not go anywhere else. i highly recommend dr. bose. marshall
Lucian S.
Submitted 12/28/16
Excellent doctor;thoughtful, kind and very helpful. Would highly recommend him.
Gloria S.
Submitted 12/28/16
in a rush and everyone helped me get out on time. Dr. as usual was wonderful.
Michael F.
Submitted 12/27/16
Couldn't have had a more caring or informative doctor visit
Thomas S.
Submitted 12/23/16
Very personable and communicative. Explains in detail what's going on so that you can understand it. Only complaint is the length of time from appointment until you're actually seen. However, if this is caused by Dr. Bose taking time with his patients, then it is well worth the wait. Thank you.
Peggy H.
Submitted 12/22/16
I am grateful to Dr. Bose and his office staff for their flexibility and warmth! Coming in to his office from Oxnard and running into heavy traffic made me an hour late. Dr. Bose and his staff greeted me with warm smiles and graciously took care of me. They all made me feel comfortable even though I felt flustered inside.
Deborah R.
Submitted 12/21/16
Dr. Bose is very nice and very friendly. He is very thorough and he explains everything making sure it is understood. He makes you feel comfortable
Victoria M.
Submitted 12/21/16
Dr. Is very knowledgeable very patients very happy mood explain every thing and prompt good experience
Robert C.
Submitted 12/21/16
Everyone in the office is very friendly and attentive to your needs.
RAEL S.
Submitted 12/17/16
VERY SATISFIED VERY PROFESSIONEL
Ralph P.
Submitted 12/15/16
Great physician Combination of superb doctor and delightful personality And I am a physician and I am impressed every time I see Dr Bose
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

_____________________________________ 

For questions regarding your specific insurance plan, please contact the office.

_____________________________________

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Cedar Sinai Medical Group
Cigna
Director's Guild (DGA)
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
Medi-Cal
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
VSP