Testimonials & Reviews

NeuroEyeOrbit Institute

Swaraj Bose, MD

Neuro-Ophthalmologist & Orbital Surgeon located in Cedars Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

359 total reviews

Dr. Swaraj Bose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 359 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Swaraj Bose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan W.
Submitted 02/27/17
My visit with Arathy could not have been more positive. She is truly exceptional.
Mitra G.
Submitted 02/21/17
Despite his crowded waiting room and hectic schedule, Dr. Bose very graciously allowed me to schedule a same day appointment to see him due to my severe headaches that I've been recently experiencing. He then ordered lab tests, which were done immediately after my appointment. The good doctor always goes above and beyond for his patients, as he genuinely cares about each of them; he is a source of light in our lives, and I am most grateful to be under the care of such a benevolent and highly respected physician. God bless you, Dr. Bose!
Craig N.
Submitted 02/21/17
Dr. Bose has a bed side manner that every doctor should learn from. I've been struggling with a serious eye issue for a little over two years. I have gone to as many as 17 eye doctors, many of them are well known eye surgeons throughout Los Angeles. Even saw specialist in Detroit as well. Today, is a happy day for me. Finally this is the first specialist who presented me with a possible solution to my situation. I was hit in the eye by a female I was dating. Her ring scratched my cornea. It has caused me to severely struggle with my vision and myy quality of life has decreased substantially. Dr. Bose informed me of a surgery which could feasibly correct my eye sight. It will be a miracle, if this occurs. No other doctor was able to determine how to even help me. I believe in Dr. Bose's skill level. He is an amazing man and his dedicated staff is behind him 100 percent as well. Thank you for the renewed hope you've given me.
Sandra P.
Submitted 02/21/17
Always a pleasure Dr. Bose. Dr. Bose is concerned about his clients and informs in detail. He makes sure we leave with all questions answered.
Leonard P.
Submitted 02/21/17
WONDERFU TREATMENT
Rick R.
Submitted 02/20/17
As always, Dr Bose and his staff provide top notch service with their thorough exams. Dr Bose has good bedside manners.
Joan S.
Submitted 02/20/17
DR BOSE IS AN EXCELLENT DR AND HAS HELPED MY EYE SIGHT AFTER SURGERY. HE EXPLAINS EVERYTHING SO THAT WHEN YOU LEAVE HIS OFFICE YOU KNOW EXACTLY WHAT WAS WRONG. I TRUST HIM AND WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO OTHERS IN NEED OF EXAMS.
Nick M.
Submitted 02/19/17
Great experience. The staff really makes me feel safe. Dr. Bose seems very compassionate and knowledgeable about his profession. I really hope the meds he prescribed brings mi vision back so I can be normal and independent again. Best, Nick Mercado
Gloria S.
Submitted 02/19/17
no problems and all were very nice to be with.
Richard R.
Submitted 02/18/17
Highly respect Dr. Bose expertise and ability to communicate. I wish I did not have t wait so long to see him. His staff is superior.
Deborah R.
Submitted 02/17/17
Dr. Bose is an excellent doctor. He is always so friendly and nice and explains everything so that you understand ... not using medical terms that are not understood by the layman.
Simon J.
Submitted 02/17/17
Great Doctor!
Susan V.
Submitted 02/14/17
Lovely people in that office ;). Calm and friendly--and professional.
Anthony Z.
Submitted 02/12/17
Since 2007, Dr. Bose has been fantastic. I don't know what kind of condition I'd be in by now if it wasn't for him. Never in a hurry to end the visit. Five - star all the way!
Michael S.
Submitted 02/10/17
Excellent.
Lila H.
Submitted 02/10/17
Came here after two years of trying to figure out what was going on with my daughter, whose grades were sliding for no discernible reason. Dr. Bose is thorough, kind and a great detective!
Isay B.
Submitted 02/10/17
Service was very good. Explanation was very clear. Thank you very mush for your service Sincerely Isay billit.
Fanny V.
Submitted 02/09/17
Dr. Bose and his staff are the utmost professionals, and my family and I feel very blessed to have Dr. Bose treating my mother. We totally trust him with our health. Thank you to Dr. Bose and staff!!
Saiid A.
Submitted 02/07/17
The staff is very capable.
Ian L.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr Bose always takes the time to discuss the patient's condition and care. He is an amazing physician.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

_____________________________________ 

For questions regarding your specific insurance plan, please contact the office.

_____________________________________

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Cedar Sinai Medical Group
Cigna
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Railroad Medicare
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Universal Healthcare
Worker's Compensation