Testimonials & Reviews

NeuroEyeOrbit Institute

Swaraj Bose, MD

Neuro-Ophthalmologist & Orbital Surgeon located in Cedars Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

334 total reviews

Dr. Swaraj Bose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Swaraj Bose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah R.
Submitted 12/21/16
Dr. Bose is very nice and very friendly. He is very thorough and he explains everything making sure it is understood. He makes you feel comfortable
Victoria M.
Submitted 12/21/16
Dr. Is very knowledgeable very patients very happy mood explain every thing and prompt good experience
Robert C.
Submitted 12/21/16
Everyone in the office is very friendly and attentive to your needs.
RAEL S.
Submitted 12/17/16
VERY SATISFIED VERY PROFESSIONEL
Ralph P.
Submitted 12/15/16
Great physician Combination of superb doctor and delightful personality And I am a physician and I am impressed every time I see Dr Bose
Ralph P.
Submitted 12/14/16
I know Dr Bose professionally as a collegue since I am a physician as well as my treating doctor. I rate Dr Bose as outstanding. He is one of a kind. Ralph Potkin MD
Michael K.
Submitted 12/14/16
Absolutely a wonderful doctor. Takes the time to explain everything in detail so you completely understand. He is extremely nice and caring and seems to be vastly more intelligent then any doctor I've seen. I highly recommend Dr. Swaraj Bose.
Brian M.
Submitted 12/14/16
I flew to Los Angeles with an appointment to see Dr. Bose for a very complex vision problem. I was completely amazed at how I was treated, and how smooth it all was. The entire experience blew me away. Time seemed to stop when I came in, every member of the staff treated me as if I was the only patient they had, even though they were busy. Very efficient office with all the latest technology. The entire appointment from start to finish I felt all my questions and concerns were addressed from every member of the office staff. The genius of Dr. Bose is unmistakable. Thank you all
Natasha A.
Submitted 12/12/16
Dr. Bose helped my eyes get better! He is very knowledgeable and understanding. I am so happy he my doctor!
Rael S.
Submitted 12/12/16
Staff very professional. Maybe explain various tests..As usual Dr Bose very thorough and to the point.Great Dr Patient attitude.and of course great sense of humor..Visit completed in an hour THANKS
Carolyn A.
Submitted 12/12/16
outstanding care, very compassionate and clearly explained my situation
Charles Q.
Submitted 12/09/16
Great Experience
Bonnie K.
Submitted 12/08/16
I always like to go to Dr. Bose office. They are professional and caring.
John R.
Submitted 12/05/16
Dr. Bose is a top shelf expert in neurological matters. He took the time to listen to my myriad of ongoing symptoms and medical complications, thoroughly analyzed various diagnostics and took a PROACTIVE approach to my care. He is most impressive, and remembered details between visits which made the complex processes and progress much more efficient and effective. I am limited to how much medical science can repair my issues, but am 100% certain that Dr. Bose has considered all options including experimental and leading edge research in my treatment plans and ultimate outcomes. Dr. Bose receives my HIGHEST recommendation for those suffering eyesight and apnea related neurological disorders. Contact me anytime with questions about Dr. Bose, and I would be happy to address them. It should be stated that I am still under care of Dr. Bose, and my correspondence is routinely prepared and reviewed by my daughter at my request.
Gideon A.
Submitted 12/03/16
He's a very knowledgeable, thorough, and caring doc. I came in with an unusual and obscure case but he knew about it deeply. Like most docs, sometimes takes a while to get seen so bring a book.
Bob B.
Submitted 12/03/16
Very kind, compassionate and talented professional care by Dr Bose and his staff
Xiaotong L.
Submitted 12/02/16
Super caring and attentive doctor. very pleasant staff! Highly recommended!
Richard R.
Submitted 12/02/16
Always top of the line.
Karen G.
Submitted 11/18/16
Wonderful caring doctor with a very calm and sensitive and caring personality
Susie R.
Submitted 11/17/16
I adore Dr. Bose He is brilliant in his field professional and extremely caring
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

_____________________________________ 

For questions regarding your specific insurance plan, please contact the office.

_____________________________________

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Cedar Sinai Medical Group
Cigna
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Worker's Compensation
Writers Guild