Testimonials & Reviews

NeuroEyeOrbit Institute

Swaraj Bose, MD

Neuro-Ophthalmologist & Orbital Surgeon located in Cedars Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

342 total reviews

Dr. Swaraj Bose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 342 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Swaraj Bose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer H.
Submitted 01/05/17
The staff is always kind and answers all of my questions. I am grateful for their willingness to share information and walk me through the various tests necessary.
Lawrence G.
Submitted 01/04/17
I felt Dr Bose spent enough time with my wife and I to answers all of our questions. That was appreciated.
Marshall L.
Submitted 12/28/16
dr. bose,has been my eye doctor for many years. he has helped me with my strabismus.i had another problem with loss of vision of my left eye for moments.i told dr. bose,he became very concerned,and took command,and made sure everything went well.it turned out to be a migraine. i appreciate that concern, that a doctor takes that interest. doctor bose is not only that good,but also very kind he explains everything.i would not go anywhere else. i highly recommend dr. bose. marshall
Lucian S.
Submitted 12/28/16
Excellent doctor;thoughtful, kind and very helpful. Would highly recommend him.
Gloria S.
Submitted 12/28/16
in a rush and everyone helped me get out on time. Dr. as usual was wonderful.
Michael F.
Submitted 12/27/16
Couldn't have had a more caring or informative doctor visit
Thomas S.
Submitted 12/23/16
Very personable and communicative. Explains in detail what's going on so that you can understand it. Only complaint is the length of time from appointment until you're actually seen. However, if this is caused by Dr. Bose taking time with his patients, then it is well worth the wait. Thank you.
Peggy H.
Submitted 12/22/16
I am grateful to Dr. Bose and his office staff for their flexibility and warmth! Coming in to his office from Oxnard and running into heavy traffic made me an hour late. Dr. Bose and his staff greeted me with warm smiles and graciously took care of me. They all made me feel comfortable even though I felt flustered inside.
Deborah R.
Submitted 12/21/16
Dr. Bose is very nice and very friendly. He is very thorough and he explains everything making sure it is understood. He makes you feel comfortable
Victoria M.
Submitted 12/21/16
Dr. Is very knowledgeable very patients very happy mood explain every thing and prompt good experience
Robert C.
Submitted 12/21/16
Everyone in the office is very friendly and attentive to your needs.
RAEL S.
Submitted 12/17/16
VERY SATISFIED VERY PROFESSIONEL
Ralph P.
Submitted 12/15/16
Great physician Combination of superb doctor and delightful personality And I am a physician and I am impressed every time I see Dr Bose
Ralph P.
Submitted 12/14/16
I know Dr Bose professionally as a collegue since I am a physician as well as my treating doctor. I rate Dr Bose as outstanding. He is one of a kind. Ralph Potkin MD
Michael K.
Submitted 12/14/16
Absolutely a wonderful doctor. Takes the time to explain everything in detail so you completely understand. He is extremely nice and caring and seems to be vastly more intelligent then any doctor I've seen. I highly recommend Dr. Swaraj Bose.
Brian M.
Submitted 12/14/16
I flew to Los Angeles with an appointment to see Dr. Bose for a very complex vision problem. I was completely amazed at how I was treated, and how smooth it all was. The entire experience blew me away. Time seemed to stop when I came in, every member of the staff treated me as if I was the only patient they had, even though they were busy. Very efficient office with all the latest technology. The entire appointment from start to finish I felt all my questions and concerns were addressed from every member of the office staff. The genius of Dr. Bose is unmistakable. Thank you all
Natasha A.
Submitted 12/12/16
Dr. Bose helped my eyes get better! He is very knowledgeable and understanding. I am so happy he my doctor!
Rael S.
Submitted 12/12/16
Staff very professional. Maybe explain various tests..As usual Dr Bose very thorough and to the point.Great Dr Patient attitude.and of course great sense of humor..Visit completed in an hour THANKS
Carolyn A.
Submitted 12/12/16
outstanding care, very compassionate and clearly explained my situation
Charles Q.
Submitted 12/09/16
Great Experience
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

_____________________________________ 

For questions regarding your specific insurance plan, please contact the office.

_____________________________________

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Cedar Sinai Medical Group
Cigna
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Universal Healthcare
Worker's Compensation
Writers Guild