We are open and accepting new & returning patients for in-house appointments! Click here for our COVID update.

Testimonials & Reviews

NeuroEyeOrbit Institute

Swaraj Bose, MD

Neuro-Ophthalmologist & Orbital Surgeon located in Cedars Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

409 total reviews

Dr. Swaraj Bose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 409 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Swaraj Bose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew B.
Submitted 07/20/16
Dr. Bose is an extrodinary doctor. I had a lot of anxiety during my first visit, but Dr. Bose put me at ease. He listened to my concerns and made me feel taken care of. I'm lucky to have him treating me.
Liliana B.
Submitted 07/19/16
Thank you Dr. Bose ! Your team of professionals made my visit easy and comforting. The office is modern, clean and stocked with state of the art equipment. Dr. Bose you gave me all the time I needed to properly exam and diagnos. You have a warm and comforting bedside manner. I walked out of the office with a true understanding of my condition. All questions answered. Thank you.
Daniel G.
Submitted 07/19/16
I did wait a while before seeing Dr. Bose, but once I did I found him very helpful, incredibly nice and smart, and he knew exactly what was going on and how to fix it. It's unfortunately rare these days to find a doctor with a good bedside manner, and one who actually talks to the patient instead of just relying on tests and data, so it was very appreciated to find exactly that in Dr. Bose.
David S.
Submitted 07/18/16
This was my third visit due to a orbital fracture. Dr. Bose has monitored my progress throughout this process in order to be able to make the appropriate decision if surgery was warranted. Good news, going to let nature take its course. Absolute professional high ethics.
Robert R.
Submitted 07/16/16
professional with humor
Gloria S.
Submitted 07/14/16
Very satisfied
Gideon G.
Submitted 07/13/16
We had a GREAT visit with Dr. Bose. Thank you for taking the time and making my son feel cared for so compassionately. We are grateful!
Gwendolynne M.
Submitted 07/12/16
Congratulations on the new office, it was a pleasure to see you and I can't thank you enough for everything you do. You gave me a clear path and road to recovery that started in 2013. I thank you from the bottom of my heart. Kind regards to you and your entire family. I appreciate everything. Gwendolynne May
Timothy S.
Submitted 07/11/16
I had a great experience today with Dr. Bose. His office was clean and his staff courteous. I was fitted with my new prism and made an appt for 3 months in advance to check my progress. I will only go to Dr. Bose for my vision needs!
Todd J.
Submitted 07/11/16
Very professional and knowledgeable in manner and "bedside" manner. I appreciate all the advice and information from Dr. Bose.
Lani B.
Submitted 07/11/16
Excellent
Elaine S.
Submitted 07/05/16
Informative
Paula E.
Submitted 07/05/16
One of the nicest doctors I've ever met!
Steven E.
Submitted 07/02/16
Awesome
Eric C.
Submitted 07/02/16
Every employee (from the front desk to Dr. Bose himself) was very friendly and helpful. I appreciated the complimentary water bottles in the waiting room. The office space was clean and had advanced equipment I had never seen before.
David S.
Submitted 06/28/16
Was able to check in early and see the Doctor. Staff very professional. No wasted time. Good news! Perhaps surgery will not be required.
Lisa M.
Submitted 06/26/16
I felt as if Dr. Bose truly cared about me as an individual.
Jason D.
Submitted 06/22/16
Irineo R.
Submitted 06/21/16
Great service and good Doctors
Christine M.
Submitted 06/21/16
I waited 90 minutes to see the doctor, even though my appt was early in the morning, but Dr. Bose is so fantastic that it was worth the wait! I really appreciate his knowledge and awesome bedside manner. Just had to knock off 1 star for the super long wait.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

_____________________________________ 

For questions regarding your specific insurance plan, please contact the office.

_____________________________________

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Cedar Sinai Medical Group
Cigna
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Railroad Medicare
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Universal Healthcare
Worker's Compensation