Testimonials & Reviews

NeuroEyeOrbit Institute

Swaraj Bose, MD

Neuro-Ophthalmologist & Orbital Surgeon located in Cedars Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

365 total reviews

Dr. Swaraj Bose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 365 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Swaraj Bose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David S.
Submitted 06/14/16
Called due an emergency facial fracture. Even though Dr. Bose's office and staff was busy they created an opening for me. Drove into LA from Orange County. Doctor Bose and staff very professional and explained what was recommended in plan language. Future surgery scheduled. Returned home with a feeling of hope and confidence.
Richard B.
Submitted 06/13/16
One of the nicest Doctors I have ever had the pleasure to meet. Very professional. An expert in his field. Explains everything in simple terms. Wonderful experience!
Abigail C.
Submitted 06/13/16
Love Dr. Bose. He is more than thorough and professional. He gives the best advice and you don't leave until you have the answers you need. He and all of his staff are extremely helpful and friendly. The new office is beautiful. I value his professional opinion in every way.
Gloria S.
Submitted 06/08/16
terrific
Isela M.
Submitted 06/07/16
Wonderful doctor great office staff
Andrew B.
Submitted 06/06/16
I have been fighting an orbital tumor for 5 months and Dr. Bose has been with me every step of the way. His advice and support have been invaluable in the positive turn in my prognosis. I cannot recommend Dr. Bose highly enough.
Alexander K.
Submitted 06/06/16
The doctor was very patient with me. He explained everything very thoroughly and make sure I understood everything.
Monica M.
Submitted 06/03/16
It went great!
Rikke C.
Submitted 05/27/16
I walked in there thinking I was doomed by a diagnosis from a previous Doctor and after Dr. Bose's logical explanations, I was happily convinced that I was ok. He seems knowledgeable and understanding and was not dismissing my concerns.
Annelise F.
Submitted 05/27/16
Dr. Bose and his whole staff met and exceeded my expectations. They treated me with respect and answered all my questions very thoughly. My eye exam was very extensive and they addressed all my problems.
Majorie G.
Submitted 05/26/16
The office is clean and inviting, and the staff are all friendly and professional. I felt welcomed and well-assisted throughout my visit. Additionally, I felt Dr. Bose had the proper amount of time to attend to me and answer/address all my concerns. His office should serve as a role model for any other medical practice.
Amy C.
Submitted 05/26/16
Exceptional care,expertise,information and attention given upon each visit!!!! Truly grateful. Amy
Dolly W.
Submitted 05/25/16
Very thorough exam and kind Doctor!
Kathryn N.
Submitted 05/24/16
Dr. Bose is very knowledgable and kind. He uses state of the art technology to assess and diagnose and explains complex concepts clearly and thoroughly. Great doctor!
Adam K.
Submitted 05/24/16
Best doctor ever. Kind, smart with A+ bedside manner. Sam, his Ass't, is amazing too.
Irineo R.
Submitted 05/24/16
Very professional services
Rael S.
Submitted 05/24/16
CONGRATULATIONS DR BOSE.OFFICE VERY NICE STAFF VERY PLEASANT AND EFFICIENT.ONE COMPLAINT.MY APPOINTMENT WAS FOR 9.10AM.AND I LEFT OFFICE AT 10.25AM A LONG TIME FOR A FOLLOW UP.REGARDS R.STEIN
Yakov D.
Submitted 05/24/16
Best ophthalmologist in LA!
Marshall L.
Submitted 05/22/16
i've been seeing dr. bose for a while. he is the best ophthalmologist i've seen.he is very intelligent with a good sense of humor. he teaches me, i like that. i like to understand my problem. i have strabismus an can get double vision. he helps me with this. i also get retinal migraines. a few years ago i lost vision in my left eye for a short time. i called dr. bose, came in his office and he put me through a lot of tests. he told me what doctors to see.dr. bose was team leader.i went through more test everything turned out ok.dr. bose really cares.i appreciate you dr. bose m. l.
Gloria S.
Submitted 05/22/16
I was an emergency patient and treated well by all the staff and certainly by Dr. Bose. He calmed me down and was very kind to me.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

_____________________________________ 

For questions regarding your specific insurance plan, please contact the office.

_____________________________________

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Cedar Sinai Medical Group
Cigna
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Railroad Medicare
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Universal Healthcare
Worker's Compensation