Testimonials & Reviews

NeuroEyeOrbit Institute

Swaraj Bose, MD

Neuro-Ophthalmologist & Orbital Surgeon located in Cedars Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

335 total reviews

Dr. Swaraj Bose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 335 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Swaraj Bose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew B.
Submitted 05/16/16
Dr. Bose is fantastic. Thorough, knowledgeable, and communicates information very clearly. I highly recommend him.
Samuel H.
Submitted 05/14/16
Receptionist courteous and efficient; medical care outstanding. Dr.Bose is terrific and a true gentleman.
Alexander K.
Submitted 05/13/16
High quality customer servid, especially the front desk. Doctor is very patient .
Joan W.
Submitted 05/13/16
My visits with Dr. Bose are a pleasure. He is polite, kind and caring and he is helping me with my visual problems. I am happy that I was referred to him.
Lucy M.
Submitted 05/12/16
Everyone was super nice & professional. Dr. Bose is awesome!! He does not rush and explains everything throughly. One gets a good education of what's going on. Thank you!
Joan W.
Submitted 05/11/16
My visits with Dr. Bose have been highly satisfactory. He is kind and caring and it is a pleasure to see him.
Lewis B.
Submitted 05/11/16
Thank you for seeing us on short notice! We love the early morning service and the on time delivery of care. We also love the new office, so accommodating!!!!!!
Rexanne E.
Submitted 05/11/16
I was dreading going to the doctor, just the whole waiting, parking, time intensive thing.....but I have to say, I am so happy to have been referred to Dr. Bose. I could see that I am in VERY capable and caring hands, and I'm so relieved to be getting help with my eye issue. I felt like Dr. Bose really gave me his time and attention. Thank you so much and nothing but great things to share here about this Doctor and practice. ***Full confidence***
Lissa B.
Submitted 05/10/16
Dr Bose is such a wonderful, kind and professional. Every visit he takes his time to explain to me what is taking place without me feeling overwhelmed. I have been seeing Dr. Bose for about 4 years now, I would highly recommend the good doctor! Thank you.
Richard R.
Submitted 05/10/16
As always, I find Dr. Bose to be among the most compleat physicians that I know.
Lorraine K.
Submitted 05/09/16
Dr. Bose is very friendly and patient. Both he and his nurse, Sam, were very pleasant and thorough throughout the examination. All of my questions were answered and best of all I did not have to wait as long as I had to in the previous office. Even the receptionist was pleasant and efficient.
ADELE S.
Submitted 05/07/16
Thorough, personable, professional. I felt calm and well cared for.
Kevin D.
Submitted 05/04/16
He is very upbeat and encouraging. He's a great doctor.
Erit Y.
Submitted 05/04/16
Dr. Bose was incredibly thorough and sensitive. His staff was amazing and kind. Going into Dr. Bose's office can be scary since you are seeing him for a potential serious issue and he and his staff make you feel safe and protected.
IMAM T.
Submitted 05/02/16
Best eye doctor ever! You will have the best care experience from Dr. Bose!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

_____________________________________ 

For questions regarding your specific insurance plan, please contact the office.

_____________________________________

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Cedar Sinai Medical Group
Cigna
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Worker's Compensation
Writers Guild