Testimonials & Reviews

NeuroEyeOrbit Institute

Swaraj Bose, MD

Neuro-Ophthalmologist & Orbital Surgeon located in Cedars Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

326 total reviews

Dr. Swaraj Bose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Swaraj Bose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria S.
Submitted 05/22/16
I was an emergency patient and treated well by all the staff and certainly by Dr. Bose. He calmed me down and was very kind to me.
Peggy H.
Submitted 05/19/16
Great staff and wonderful Doctor!!
Diane R.
Submitted 05/19/16
Very friendly. Made sure I understood the tests that were being done, why they were being done and the results.
Theodore A.
Submitted 05/19/16
Dr. Bose is a very knowledgeable and caring doctor. He takes the time to explain the issues, the options, and the solutions that are best for each patient. He spends the time needed to make sure you understand everything that is going on which allows you to make informative decisions. I highly recommend him and his team!
Jill L.
Submitted 05/19/16
Dr. Bose, the city's foremost neuro opthamalygist, gives the most skillful and effective botox shots for blepharospasm -- ever!
Pinky M.
Submitted 05/18/16
As always Dr. Bose and staff were very thorough. His warmth towards his patients are felt. He is not hurried by numerous patients waiting to be seen and treats each patient w/ detailed attention and personalized care.
Alexis Maria C.
Submitted 05/18/16
Dr Bose and his staff are thorough, professional and approachable. State of the art equipment gave me even more confidence in Dr Bose's ability to safeguard my eyes. Last but not least, a software program that allows the office to be paperless
Peggy H.
Submitted 05/17/16
Dr. Bose and staff were warm, professional and caring. They took the time to get to know me and the issues that brought me there. I appreciated their patience in helping me understand the terms, tests and process AND for not making me feel dumb when I had to ask them to repeat something!
Christine M.
Submitted 05/17/16
Dr. Bose is the best!
Joseph S.
Submitted 05/16/16
Him and his staff took the time talk and made sure we understood the diagnosis and way forward. We weren't just herded in then out. Recommend him over absolutely anyone else!! Just wish we saw him first, maybe results would have been better.
Noah G.
Submitted 05/16/16
Very kind, comprehensive explanation, efficient visit.
Andrew B.
Submitted 05/16/16
Dr. Bose is fantastic. Thorough, knowledgeable, and communicates information very clearly. I highly recommend him.
Samuel H.
Submitted 05/14/16
Receptionist courteous and efficient; medical care outstanding. Dr.Bose is terrific and a true gentleman.
Alexander K.
Submitted 05/13/16
High quality customer servid, especially the front desk. Doctor is very patient .
Joan W.
Submitted 05/13/16
My visits with Dr. Bose are a pleasure. He is polite, kind and caring and he is helping me with my visual problems. I am happy that I was referred to him.
Lucy M.
Submitted 05/12/16
Everyone was super nice & professional. Dr. Bose is awesome!! He does not rush and explains everything throughly. One gets a good education of what's going on. Thank you!
Joan W.
Submitted 05/11/16
My visits with Dr. Bose have been highly satisfactory. He is kind and caring and it is a pleasure to see him.
Lewis B.
Submitted 05/11/16
Thank you for seeing us on short notice! We love the early morning service and the on time delivery of care. We also love the new office, so accommodating!!!!!!
Rexanne E.
Submitted 05/11/16
I was dreading going to the doctor, just the whole waiting, parking, time intensive thing.....but I have to say, I am so happy to have been referred to Dr. Bose. I could see that I am in VERY capable and caring hands, and I'm so relieved to be getting help with my eye issue. I felt like Dr. Bose really gave me his time and attention. Thank you so much and nothing but great things to share here about this Doctor and practice. ***Full confidence***
Lissa B.
Submitted 05/10/16
Dr Bose is such a wonderful, kind and professional. Every visit he takes his time to explain to me what is taking place without me feeling overwhelmed. I have been seeing Dr. Bose for about 4 years now, I would highly recommend the good doctor! Thank you.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

_____________________________________ 

For questions regarding your specific insurance plan, please contact the office.

_____________________________________

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Cedar Sinai Medical Group
Cigna
Director's Guild (DGA)
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
Medi-Cal
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
VSP