Testimonials & Reviews

NeuroEyeOrbit Institute

Swaraj Bose, MD

Neuro-Ophthalmologist & Orbital Surgeon located in Cedars Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

335 total reviews

Dr. Swaraj Bose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 335 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Swaraj Bose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Majorie G.
Submitted 05/26/16
The office is clean and inviting, and the staff are all friendly and professional. I felt welcomed and well-assisted throughout my visit. Additionally, I felt Dr. Bose had the proper amount of time to attend to me and answer/address all my concerns. His office should serve as a role model for any other medical practice.
Amy C.
Submitted 05/26/16
Exceptional care,expertise,information and attention given upon each visit!!!! Truly grateful. Amy
Dolly W.
Submitted 05/25/16
Very thorough exam and kind Doctor!
Kathryn N.
Submitted 05/24/16
Dr. Bose is very knowledgable and kind. He uses state of the art technology to assess and diagnose and explains complex concepts clearly and thoroughly. Great doctor!
Adam K.
Submitted 05/24/16
Best doctor ever. Kind, smart with A+ bedside manner. Sam, his Ass't, is amazing too.
Irineo R.
Submitted 05/24/16
Very professional services
Rael S.
Submitted 05/24/16
CONGRATULATIONS DR BOSE.OFFICE VERY NICE STAFF VERY PLEASANT AND EFFICIENT.ONE COMPLAINT.MY APPOINTMENT WAS FOR 9.10AM.AND I LEFT OFFICE AT 10.25AM A LONG TIME FOR A FOLLOW UP.REGARDS R.STEIN
Yakov D.
Submitted 05/24/16
Best ophthalmologist in LA!
Marshall L.
Submitted 05/22/16
i've been seeing dr. bose for a while. he is the best ophthalmologist i've seen.he is very intelligent with a good sense of humor. he teaches me, i like that. i like to understand my problem. i have strabismus an can get double vision. he helps me with this. i also get retinal migraines. a few years ago i lost vision in my left eye for a short time. i called dr. bose, came in his office and he put me through a lot of tests. he told me what doctors to see.dr. bose was team leader.i went through more test everything turned out ok.dr. bose really cares.i appreciate you dr. bose m. l.
Gloria S.
Submitted 05/22/16
I was an emergency patient and treated well by all the staff and certainly by Dr. Bose. He calmed me down and was very kind to me.
Peggy H.
Submitted 05/19/16
Great staff and wonderful Doctor!!
Diane R.
Submitted 05/19/16
Very friendly. Made sure I understood the tests that were being done, why they were being done and the results.
Theodore A.
Submitted 05/19/16
Dr. Bose is a very knowledgeable and caring doctor. He takes the time to explain the issues, the options, and the solutions that are best for each patient. He spends the time needed to make sure you understand everything that is going on which allows you to make informative decisions. I highly recommend him and his team!
Jill L.
Submitted 05/19/16
Dr. Bose, the city's foremost neuro opthamalygist, gives the most skillful and effective botox shots for blepharospasm -- ever!
Pinky M.
Submitted 05/18/16
As always Dr. Bose and staff were very thorough. His warmth towards his patients are felt. He is not hurried by numerous patients waiting to be seen and treats each patient w/ detailed attention and personalized care.
Alexis Maria C.
Submitted 05/18/16
Dr Bose and his staff are thorough, professional and approachable. State of the art equipment gave me even more confidence in Dr Bose's ability to safeguard my eyes. Last but not least, a software program that allows the office to be paperless
Peggy H.
Submitted 05/17/16
Dr. Bose and staff were warm, professional and caring. They took the time to get to know me and the issues that brought me there. I appreciated their patience in helping me understand the terms, tests and process AND for not making me feel dumb when I had to ask them to repeat something!
Christine M.
Submitted 05/17/16
Dr. Bose is the best!
Joseph S.
Submitted 05/16/16
Him and his staff took the time talk and made sure we understood the diagnosis and way forward. We weren't just herded in then out. Recommend him over absolutely anyone else!! Just wish we saw him first, maybe results would have been better.
Noah G.
Submitted 05/16/16
Very kind, comprehensive explanation, efficient visit.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

_____________________________________ 

For questions regarding your specific insurance plan, please contact the office.

_____________________________________

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Cedar Sinai Medical Group
Cigna
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Worker's Compensation
Writers Guild