Testimonials & Reviews

NeuroEyeOrbit Institute

Swaraj Bose, MD

Neuro-Ophthalmologist & Orbital Surgeon located in Cedars Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

342 total reviews

Dr. Swaraj Bose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 342 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Swaraj Bose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gwendolynne M.
Submitted 07/12/16
Congratulations on the new office, it was a pleasure to see you and I can't thank you enough for everything you do. You gave me a clear path and road to recovery that started in 2013. I thank you from the bottom of my heart. Kind regards to you and your entire family. I appreciate everything. Gwendolynne May
Timothy S.
Submitted 07/11/16
I had a great experience today with Dr. Bose. His office was clean and his staff courteous. I was fitted with my new prism and made an appt for 3 months in advance to check my progress. I will only go to Dr. Bose for my vision needs!
Todd J.
Submitted 07/11/16
Very professional and knowledgeable in manner and "bedside" manner. I appreciate all the advice and information from Dr. Bose.
Lani B.
Submitted 07/11/16
Excellent
Elaine S.
Submitted 07/05/16
Informative
Paula E.
Submitted 07/05/16
One of the nicest doctors I've ever met!
Steven E.
Submitted 07/02/16
Awesome
Eric C.
Submitted 07/02/16
Every employee (from the front desk to Dr. Bose himself) was very friendly and helpful. I appreciated the complimentary water bottles in the waiting room. The office space was clean and had advanced equipment I had never seen before.
David S.
Submitted 06/28/16
Was able to check in early and see the Doctor. Staff very professional. No wasted time. Good news! Perhaps surgery will not be required.
Lisa M.
Submitted 06/26/16
I felt as if Dr. Bose truly cared about me as an individual.
Jason D.
Submitted 06/22/16
Irineo R.
Submitted 06/21/16
Great service and good Doctors
Christine M.
Submitted 06/21/16
I waited 90 minutes to see the doctor, even though my appt was early in the morning, but Dr. Bose is so fantastic that it was worth the wait! I really appreciate his knowledge and awesome bedside manner. Just had to knock off 1 star for the super long wait.
Garen A.
Submitted 06/21/16
Dr. Bose was very helpful. I feel very confident with his expertise
Charlotte M.
Submitted 06/15/16
Excellent very thorough. Explained tests and results.
Chan P.
Submitted 06/15/16
I can honestly say, this is the single best Dr. visit I have ever experienced. Short wait time, excellent communication, wonderfully capable and friendly staff, state of the art office and equipment, and most importantly, a Dr, that has all the qualities that make a patient feel the most at ease and comfortable they can be. Everything was communicated clearly, and Dr. Bose ensured I understood every step of the way. He was extremely friendly, attentive, with an incredible sense of humor, and it was quite evident he cared and approached things in a positive way. What a novelty for a doctor! Most are so clinical, and you barely get the sense they are listening. I would give a 10 rating if I could. Thank you Dr. Bose, for putting my mind at ease!
David B.
Submitted 06/15/16
I LOVE Dr.Bose & all his people. Keep up the GOOD work~!
David S.
Submitted 06/14/16
Called due an emergency facial fracture. Even though Dr. Bose's office and staff was busy they created an opening for me. Drove into LA from Orange County. Doctor Bose and staff very professional and explained what was recommended in plan language. Future surgery scheduled. Returned home with a feeling of hope and confidence.
Richard B.
Submitted 06/13/16
One of the nicest Doctors I have ever had the pleasure to meet. Very professional. An expert in his field. Explains everything in simple terms. Wonderful experience!
Abigail C.
Submitted 06/13/16
Love Dr. Bose. He is more than thorough and professional. He gives the best advice and you don't leave until you have the answers you need. He and all of his staff are extremely helpful and friendly. The new office is beautiful. I value his professional opinion in every way.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

_____________________________________ 

For questions regarding your specific insurance plan, please contact the office.

_____________________________________

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Cedar Sinai Medical Group
Cigna
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Universal Healthcare
Worker's Compensation
Writers Guild