Testimonials & Reviews

NeuroEyeOrbit Institute

Swaraj Bose, MD

Neuro-Ophthalmologist & Orbital Surgeon located in Cedars Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

342 total reviews

Dr. Swaraj Bose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 342 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Swaraj Bose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beth P.
Submitted 08/02/16
Really impressed with office staff and of course Dr Bose! He was so thorough in his examination and then explained so clearly exactly what was wrong and what could be done to treat it.. He gave us all the time we needed and never made us feel he was in a rush - a truly different medical experience!!!
Dave S.
Submitted 08/01/16
Great attention and care.
Bonnie B.
Submitted 08/01/16
Dr. Bose always takes the time to explain everything to me in a manner that is understood and calming. I am so thankful that he is my doctor.
Joan W.
Submitted 07/31/16
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Bose. He is everything a patient wishes for in a doctor: unfailingly courteous, kind and caring. He listens and answers every question satisfactorily. And he is ,of course, brilliant.
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 07/30/16
Dr. Bose and his staff were very thorough in my examination. The office staff was very friendly, welcoming, and helpful. They were able to accommodate my needs with an earlier appointment day. Dr. Bose will continue to help me through follow up care and further testing. I recommend Dr. Bose without hesitation.
Tammy S.
Submitted 07/30/16
I love Dr. Bose! I've been going to him for over 10 years. He's very personable and keeps you in the loop!
Suzanne R.
Submitted 07/28/16
I loved how Dr. Bose took his time with me and made me feel comfortable. He explained everything in detail and made sure I really understood. He is amazing. His staff is also very friendly and skilled.
Brian W.
Submitted 07/28/16
Great new office. Very helpful staff
Sue S.
Submitted 07/26/16
Friendly, efficient and professional staff. Dr. BOSE was warm and cordial, very professional and informative. I feel confident that he can help correct my eye issues.
Bonnie K.
Submitted 07/25/16
Professional staff. The epitome of high tech diagnostic machines. And of course Dr. Bose!
Yvette P.
Submitted 07/25/16
Dr. Bose is an amazing doctor who is thorough and makes sure you under stand what he's talking about.
Susan S.
Submitted 07/24/16
I visit Dr. Bose Swaraj office for my eye care and each time I look forward to my visits. I have been a patient for a year and a half now, and continue to choose his office for my eye care. I am seen right away, and each time the nurses are helpful and listen to my concerns before I see the Doctor. I highly recommend going to Dr. Bose Swaraj when looking for a new ophthalmologist.
Mark A.
Submitted 07/21/16
Dr. Bose was very accommodating, knowledgeable and caring. I had a great experience and recommend him highly to all in need of his services.
Matthew B.
Submitted 07/20/16
Dr. Bose is an extrodinary doctor. I had a lot of anxiety during my first visit, but Dr. Bose put me at ease. He listened to my concerns and made me feel taken care of. I'm lucky to have him treating me.
Liliana B.
Submitted 07/19/16
Thank you Dr. Bose ! Your team of professionals made my visit easy and comforting. The office is modern, clean and stocked with state of the art equipment. Dr. Bose you gave me all the time I needed to properly exam and diagnos. You have a warm and comforting bedside manner. I walked out of the office with a true understanding of my condition. All questions answered. Thank you.
Daniel G.
Submitted 07/19/16
I did wait a while before seeing Dr. Bose, but once I did I found him very helpful, incredibly nice and smart, and he knew exactly what was going on and how to fix it. It's unfortunately rare these days to find a doctor with a good bedside manner, and one who actually talks to the patient instead of just relying on tests and data, so it was very appreciated to find exactly that in Dr. Bose.
David S.
Submitted 07/18/16
This was my third visit due to a orbital fracture. Dr. Bose has monitored my progress throughout this process in order to be able to make the appropriate decision if surgery was warranted. Good news, going to let nature take its course. Absolute professional high ethics.
Robert R.
Submitted 07/16/16
professional with humor
Gloria S.
Submitted 07/14/16
Very satisfied
Gideon G.
Submitted 07/13/16
We had a GREAT visit with Dr. Bose. Thank you for taking the time and making my son feel cared for so compassionately. We are grateful!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

_____________________________________ 

For questions regarding your specific insurance plan, please contact the office.

_____________________________________

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Cedar Sinai Medical Group
Cigna
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Universal Healthcare
Worker's Compensation
Writers Guild