Testimonials & Reviews

NeuroEyeOrbit Institute

Swaraj Bose, MD

Neuro-Ophthalmologist & Orbital Surgeon located in Cedars Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

334 total reviews

Dr. Swaraj Bose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Swaraj Bose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura R.
Submitted 08/11/16
Total satisfaction! Could not have asked for a better medical provider.
Deborah B.
Submitted 08/11/16
the wait was long but worth it
Sonya T.
Submitted 08/10/16
Beautiful new office. No wait. Always a pleasure to see Dr. Bose.
Joan F.
Submitted 08/10/16
Vety thorough examination and Dr. Bose explained everything to me in terms I could understand
Patricia T.
Submitted 08/10/16
Very nice
Korosh L.
Submitted 08/09/16
He is the most knowledgeable Doctor. My whole family and I feel great about his medical advice.
Brenda M.
Submitted 08/08/16
Excellent doctor and staff very friendly office and good customer service
Margarete F.
Submitted 08/08/16
Dr. Bose is kind and thorough. That he is vastly knowledgable goes without saying. What I most appreciate is that Dr. Bose takes the time to explain why something needs to be done and how he arrived at his diagnosis. The entire staff is professional, skilled, and caring.
Dorothy M.
Submitted 08/08/16
wonderful! Dr. Bose is a terrific, caring doctor -- with a sense of humor! -- and he's an expert in his field. Highly recommended!
Richard R.
Submitted 08/05/16
Beautiful office. 4+ modern equipment and a highly competent staff. Dr. Bose is a world class physician.
Cathy M.
Submitted 08/05/16
No waiting time. Staff was very attentive. Dr. Bose explained everything and had excellent manor.
Karen H.
Submitted 08/05/16
I was seen right away, everyone is very nice and helpful and Dr. Bose explains everything and is very patient.
Beth P.
Submitted 08/02/16
Really impressed with office staff and of course Dr Bose! He was so thorough in his examination and then explained so clearly exactly what was wrong and what could be done to treat it.. He gave us all the time we needed and never made us feel he was in a rush - a truly different medical experience!!!
Dave S.
Submitted 08/01/16
Great attention and care.
Bonnie B.
Submitted 08/01/16
Dr. Bose always takes the time to explain everything to me in a manner that is understood and calming. I am so thankful that he is my doctor.
Joan W.
Submitted 07/31/16
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Bose. He is everything a patient wishes for in a doctor: unfailingly courteous, kind and caring. He listens and answers every question satisfactorily. And he is ,of course, brilliant.
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 07/30/16
Dr. Bose and his staff were very thorough in my examination. The office staff was very friendly, welcoming, and helpful. They were able to accommodate my needs with an earlier appointment day. Dr. Bose will continue to help me through follow up care and further testing. I recommend Dr. Bose without hesitation.
Tammy S.
Submitted 07/30/16
I love Dr. Bose! I've been going to him for over 10 years. He's very personable and keeps you in the loop!
Suzanne R.
Submitted 07/28/16
I loved how Dr. Bose took his time with me and made me feel comfortable. He explained everything in detail and made sure I really understood. He is amazing. His staff is also very friendly and skilled.
Brian W.
Submitted 07/28/16
Great new office. Very helpful staff
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

_____________________________________ 

For questions regarding your specific insurance plan, please contact the office.

_____________________________________

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Cedar Sinai Medical Group
Cigna
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Worker's Compensation
Writers Guild