Testimonials & Reviews

NeuroEyeOrbit Institute

Swaraj Bose, MD

Neuro-Ophthalmologist & Orbital Surgeon located in Cedars Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

342 total reviews

Dr. Swaraj Bose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 342 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Swaraj Bose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer B.
Submitted 09/27/16
Great doctor. Patient. Kind. Knowledgeable.
Thomas S.
Submitted 09/20/16
Dr. bose is the perfect doctor....knowledgeable, focused, interested, kind and care...Tom
Anthony S.
Submitted 09/19/16
I was very grateful that Dr. Bose fit me into his busy schedule. I found his entire staff professional and supportive to my visual problem. Dr. Bose was extremely kind and supportive, knowledgeable, and very well informed about all aspects of the Ophthalmological field. As a Plastic Surgeon who relies on his vision, I was most appreciative of Dr. Bose and his staff.
Paula D.
Submitted 09/15/16
Dr. Bose is amazing! Super helpful and informative. (He's a bit of a close-talker, but I guess that's to be expected with eye doctors.) All in all, one of the best docs I've ever seen!
Richard R.
Submitted 09/12/16
Dr. Bose is so pleasant and personal. He explains the diagnosis so well and he really cares that you understand.
Angelia C.
Submitted 09/09/16
Dr Bose is a very attentive, caring doctor, who gives his patients top quality care. His knowledge in this area is unsurpassed, and I feel confident that my medical needs are being cared for under his watch. I feel lucky to have him as my physician.
Richard B.
Submitted 09/09/16
Dr. Bose and his staff were courteous, thorough, professional, and I feel that I was fully diagnosed. They also explained things in terms that were easy to understand, which I really appreciated. I'd go back to them for any issue regardless of the complexity. Thank you very much Dr. Bose!
Michael K.
Submitted 09/06/16
What a wonderful doctor! He's extremely friendly, caring and knowledgable. He takes as much time as necessary to explain exactly what he's doing and what his findings are. Very short wait time. All of the office staff was friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.
Julius H.
Submitted 09/05/16
Excellent and knowledgeable
Deborah S.
Submitted 09/02/16
Dr. Bose took time to explain to me what was going on and did it with care and kindness
G C.
Submitted 09/01/16
from optic nerve to my brain, dr. Bose is the one to go to for you diagnosis
Steven K.
Submitted 08/31/16
I found Dr.. Bose as a result of exhaustive research and traveled to meet him from across state lines. As a result of my visit with him however I can tell you, his accolades are understated. A real credit to his profession. Thanks again doctor!
Nicole G.
Submitted 08/31/16
The most thorough eye exam I have ever had. Incredible and fascinating technology to assess your eyes in addition to the doctor's judgement and physical assessment. Highly recommend!
Cynthia H.
Submitted 08/30/16
Dr. Bose is an outstanding physician; the wait to be seen car run a bit long.
Vincent B.
Submitted 08/30/16
A very good visit today with Dr. Bose and his courteous staff. I'm most impressed with their new offices and the efficient manner they displayed today. One of the best and newest way of providing care is their new web portal where I can make comments, review my records, maintain data about my care. This is great for patient/doctor transparency, I love that this is now available and have already logged on and created a record. Thank you Dr. Bose for bringing your practice into the 21st Century!!
Charles P.
Submitted 08/30/16
"People either find it frightening or fascinating"-- I'm very glad we both find it fascinating. Thanks again, wonderful to see you today!
Sue S.
Submitted 08/30/16
Dr Bose and his staff are warm and friendly while being exceptionally professional.
Patricia T.
Submitted 08/30/16
Great experience
Rosemarie A.
Submitted 08/30/16
It's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Bose, who is extremely knowledgeable, caring, patient, and thorough in his explanations, as well as fun and witty. His staff is excellent as well, and always tries hard to resolve any issues and/or explain in depth what's going on. Highly recommended!
Amy C.
Submitted 08/27/16
Exceptional care!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

_____________________________________ 

For questions regarding your specific insurance plan, please contact the office.

_____________________________________

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Cedar Sinai Medical Group
Cigna
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Universal Healthcare
Worker's Compensation
Writers Guild