Testimonials & Reviews

NeuroEyeOrbit Institute

Swaraj Bose, MD

Neuro-Ophthalmologist & Orbital Surgeon located in Cedars Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

334 total reviews

Dr. Swaraj Bose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Swaraj Bose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard R.
Submitted 10/18/16
The best. Saw me in an emergency and responded expertly.
Rosario G.
Submitted 10/18/16
Empressed with his knowledge to say what I have,no other doctor could tell and after two months and a half finally get ANSWERS!!
Giovanna I.
Submitted 10/18/16
Good experience!
Alice M.
Submitted 10/18/16
Wonderful! Very helpful and thorough!
Frederick S.
Submitted 10/12/16
With his compassion and knowledge, no one is better than Dr. Bose
Jill S.
Submitted 10/12/16
Number One
Arthur Z.
Submitted 10/11/16
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Bose. He is very thorough and knowledgeable. His explanations are always very clear.
Bonnie K.
Submitted 10/10/16
Wonderful as always. Dr. Bose and his staff are professional, kind and caring. They feel like family.
Anthony Z.
Submitted 10/09/16
As usual, staff was attentive and friendly. Dr.Bose was concerned about my condition, as he always is. He also gave me new options to consider. Since 2007, always top-notch!
Rukaiya H.
Submitted 10/05/16
Everything was PERFECT
Carlos G.
Submitted 10/04/16
Great Doctor with a great staff.
Rick R.
Submitted 09/30/16
Dr Bose is always very nice and takes good care of my eyes. He is a caring person.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 09/27/16
Great doctor. Patient. Kind. Knowledgeable.
Thomas S.
Submitted 09/20/16
Dr. bose is the perfect doctor....knowledgeable, focused, interested, kind and care...Tom
Anthony S.
Submitted 09/19/16
I was very grateful that Dr. Bose fit me into his busy schedule. I found his entire staff professional and supportive to my visual problem. Dr. Bose was extremely kind and supportive, knowledgeable, and very well informed about all aspects of the Ophthalmological field. As a Plastic Surgeon who relies on his vision, I was most appreciative of Dr. Bose and his staff.
Paula D.
Submitted 09/15/16
Dr. Bose is amazing! Super helpful and informative. (He's a bit of a close-talker, but I guess that's to be expected with eye doctors.) All in all, one of the best docs I've ever seen!
Richard R.
Submitted 09/12/16
Dr. Bose is so pleasant and personal. He explains the diagnosis so well and he really cares that you understand.
Angelia C.
Submitted 09/09/16
Dr Bose is a very attentive, caring doctor, who gives his patients top quality care. His knowledge in this area is unsurpassed, and I feel confident that my medical needs are being cared for under his watch. I feel lucky to have him as my physician.
Richard B.
Submitted 09/09/16
Dr. Bose and his staff were courteous, thorough, professional, and I feel that I was fully diagnosed. They also explained things in terms that were easy to understand, which I really appreciated. I'd go back to them for any issue regardless of the complexity. Thank you very much Dr. Bose!
Michael K.
Submitted 09/06/16
What a wonderful doctor! He's extremely friendly, caring and knowledgable. He takes as much time as necessary to explain exactly what he's doing and what his findings are. Very short wait time. All of the office staff was friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

_____________________________________ 

For questions regarding your specific insurance plan, please contact the office.

_____________________________________

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Cedar Sinai Medical Group
Cigna
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Worker's Compensation
Writers Guild