Testimonials & Reviews

NeuroEyeOrbit Institute

Swaraj Bose, MD

Neuro-Ophthalmologist & Orbital Surgeon located in Cedars Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

342 total reviews

Dr. Swaraj Bose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 342 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Swaraj Bose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Majorie G.
Submitted 11/02/16
Everyone at Neuro-Eye Orbit is polite, friendly and helpful. Dr. Bose takes as much time as a patient needs to understand eye conditions and treatments and encourages questions: he wants to ensure every patient leaves the office feeling confident in their treatment and expectations. This center provides top rate care!
Tammy S.
Submitted 10/28/16
I have been a patient of Dr. Bose, since 2007. He is absolutely the best!
Richard R.
Submitted 10/28/16
As usual, Dr. Bose was the best.
Emily F.
Submitted 10/25/16
Everyone is so nice!
Rebecca N.
Submitted 10/21/16
amazing doctor
Noora E.
Submitted 10/19/16
One of my all-time favorite doctors!
Anthony S.
Submitted 10/19/16
efficient, competent, and reassuring.
Ralph P.
Submitted 10/19/16
Lovely physician very professional Extremely knowledgeable Excellent staff All in all Dr Bose is the best
Richard R.
Submitted 10/18/16
The best. Saw me in an emergency and responded expertly.
Rosario G.
Submitted 10/18/16
Empressed with his knowledge to say what I have,no other doctor could tell and after two months and a half finally get ANSWERS!!
Giovanna I.
Submitted 10/18/16
Good experience!
Alice M.
Submitted 10/18/16
Wonderful! Very helpful and thorough!
Frederick S.
Submitted 10/12/16
With his compassion and knowledge, no one is better than Dr. Bose
Jill S.
Submitted 10/12/16
Number One
Arthur Z.
Submitted 10/11/16
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Bose. He is very thorough and knowledgeable. His explanations are always very clear.
Bonnie K.
Submitted 10/10/16
Wonderful as always. Dr. Bose and his staff are professional, kind and caring. They feel like family.
Anthony Z.
Submitted 10/09/16
As usual, staff was attentive and friendly. Dr.Bose was concerned about my condition, as he always is. He also gave me new options to consider. Since 2007, always top-notch!
Rukaiya H.
Submitted 10/05/16
Everything was PERFECT
Carlos G.
Submitted 10/04/16
Great Doctor with a great staff.
Rick R.
Submitted 09/30/16
Dr Bose is always very nice and takes good care of my eyes. He is a caring person.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

_____________________________________ 

For questions regarding your specific insurance plan, please contact the office.

_____________________________________

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Cedar Sinai Medical Group
Cigna
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Universal Healthcare
Worker's Compensation
Writers Guild