Testimonials & Reviews

NeuroEyeOrbit Institute

Swaraj Bose, MD

Neuro-Ophthalmologist & Orbital Surgeon located in Cedars Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

342 total reviews

Dr. Swaraj Bose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 342 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Swaraj Bose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie K.
Submitted 12/08/16
I always like to go to Dr. Bose office. They are professional and caring.
John R.
Submitted 12/05/16
Dr. Bose is a top shelf expert in neurological matters. He took the time to listen to my myriad of ongoing symptoms and medical complications, thoroughly analyzed various diagnostics and took a PROACTIVE approach to my care. He is most impressive, and remembered details between visits which made the complex processes and progress much more efficient and effective. I am limited to how much medical science can repair my issues, but am 100% certain that Dr. Bose has considered all options including experimental and leading edge research in my treatment plans and ultimate outcomes. Dr. Bose receives my HIGHEST recommendation for those suffering eyesight and apnea related neurological disorders. Contact me anytime with questions about Dr. Bose, and I would be happy to address them. It should be stated that I am still under care of Dr. Bose, and my correspondence is routinely prepared and reviewed by my daughter at my request.
Gideon A.
Submitted 12/03/16
He's a very knowledgeable, thorough, and caring doc. I came in with an unusual and obscure case but he knew about it deeply. Like most docs, sometimes takes a while to get seen so bring a book.
Bob B.
Submitted 12/03/16
Very kind, compassionate and talented professional care by Dr Bose and his staff
Xiaotong L.
Submitted 12/02/16
Super caring and attentive doctor. very pleasant staff! Highly recommended!
Richard R.
Submitted 12/02/16
Always top of the line.
Karen G.
Submitted 11/18/16
Wonderful caring doctor with a very calm and sensitive and caring personality
Susie R.
Submitted 11/17/16
I adore Dr. Bose He is brilliant in his field professional and extremely caring
Deborah S.
Submitted 11/16/16
Dr. Bose and staff were great..was in for Post Surgery and felt very well taken care of
Pinky M.
Submitted 11/16/16
Very kind and knowledgeable and honest in his diagnosis
Michelle A.
Submitted 11/15/16
First off, I love Dr. Bose's new office. The equipment and office in general now seems more "high tech". As for his staff they were very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough with the tests and exams before I saw the doctor. As for Dr. Bose he is fantastic. He is extremely smart and has a wonderful bedside manner. I HIGHLY recommend him.
Eileen K.
Submitted 11/15/16
The staff is friendly, professional and very helpful. Dr. Bose addressed all of my concerns and a follow up email was sent to me within a couple of hours with a full review of what he found during our visit, what we discussed and his suggestions for how I should proceed. The follow up email was especially helpful because during appointments, I generally have a hard time remembering terms and suggestions, so I love having something to go back to.
David S.
Submitted 11/15/16
Final appointment. All clear!! Very professional. Would return or recommend without question.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 11/15/16
Excellent care
Jack B.
Submitted 11/11/16
Dr. Bose and his staff do a excellent job . Highly recommend this Dr.to anyone .
Jonathan M.
Submitted 11/09/16
Great visit as always.
Kathryn N.
Submitted 11/08/16
Professional, timely, high level of expertise, top of the line equipment and fabulous "chair side" manner. Thank you, Dr. Bose and your team!
Lorraine K.
Submitted 11/07/16
I always enjoy seeing Dr. Bose. He is patient and answers all my questions. Everyone in the office is very friendly. They treat you respectfully.
Brad M.
Submitted 11/06/16
A very knowledgeable and compassionate doctor, highly recommend.
Martin K.
Submitted 11/04/16
Excellen
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

_____________________________________ 

For questions regarding your specific insurance plan, please contact the office.

_____________________________________

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Cedar Sinai Medical Group
Cigna
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Universal Healthcare
Worker's Compensation
Writers Guild