Testimonials & Reviews

NeuroEyeOrbit Institute

Swaraj Bose, MD

Neuro-Ophthalmologist & Orbital Surgeon located in Cedars Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

334 total reviews

Dr. Swaraj Bose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Swaraj Bose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah S.
Submitted 11/16/16
Dr. Bose and staff were great..was in for Post Surgery and felt very well taken care of
Pinky M.
Submitted 11/16/16
Very kind and knowledgeable and honest in his diagnosis
Michelle A.
Submitted 11/15/16
First off, I love Dr. Bose's new office. The equipment and office in general now seems more "high tech". As for his staff they were very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough with the tests and exams before I saw the doctor. As for Dr. Bose he is fantastic. He is extremely smart and has a wonderful bedside manner. I HIGHLY recommend him.
Eileen K.
Submitted 11/15/16
The staff is friendly, professional and very helpful. Dr. Bose addressed all of my concerns and a follow up email was sent to me within a couple of hours with a full review of what he found during our visit, what we discussed and his suggestions for how I should proceed. The follow up email was especially helpful because during appointments, I generally have a hard time remembering terms and suggestions, so I love having something to go back to.
David S.
Submitted 11/15/16
Final appointment. All clear!! Very professional. Would return or recommend without question.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 11/15/16
Excellent care
Jack B.
Submitted 11/11/16
Dr. Bose and his staff do a excellent job . Highly recommend this Dr.to anyone .
Jonathan M.
Submitted 11/09/16
Great visit as always.
Kathryn N.
Submitted 11/08/16
Professional, timely, high level of expertise, top of the line equipment and fabulous "chair side" manner. Thank you, Dr. Bose and your team!
Lorraine K.
Submitted 11/07/16
I always enjoy seeing Dr. Bose. He is patient and answers all my questions. Everyone in the office is very friendly. They treat you respectfully.
Brad M.
Submitted 11/06/16
A very knowledgeable and compassionate doctor, highly recommend.
Martin K.
Submitted 11/04/16
Excellen
Majorie G.
Submitted 11/02/16
Everyone at Neuro-Eye Orbit is polite, friendly and helpful. Dr. Bose takes as much time as a patient needs to understand eye conditions and treatments and encourages questions: he wants to ensure every patient leaves the office feeling confident in their treatment and expectations. This center provides top rate care!
Tammy S.
Submitted 10/28/16
I have been a patient of Dr. Bose, since 2007. He is absolutely the best!
Richard R.
Submitted 10/28/16
As usual, Dr. Bose was the best.
Emily F.
Submitted 10/25/16
Everyone is so nice!
Rebecca N.
Submitted 10/21/16
amazing doctor
Noora E.
Submitted 10/19/16
One of my all-time favorite doctors!
Anthony S.
Submitted 10/19/16
efficient, competent, and reassuring.
Ralph P.
Submitted 10/19/16
Lovely physician very professional Extremely knowledgeable Excellent staff All in all Dr Bose is the best
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

_____________________________________ 

For questions regarding your specific insurance plan, please contact the office.

_____________________________________

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Cedar Sinai Medical Group
Cigna
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Worker's Compensation
Writers Guild